We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn and Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 168: English reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I got out of bed and stepped on a toenail, so obviously they don't vacuum. The lobby and hallways were humid and smelly. Every time we walked past the laundry room, the workers were either eating or on their cell phones. The managers (or owners) always had their kids running...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa k
Shepherdstown, West Virginia
Reviewed 8 July 2016

This hotel seems like it is a very old structure with new decor and furnishings, like "lipstick on a pig." The upside is that the beds were very firm and comfortable, the free breakfast was better than most, the staff was courteous and friendly. Luggage carts were plentiful and in good condition. The downside is that the building's HVAC systems...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank World-Wide-Badger
Mineral City, Ohio
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

I was impressed with the size of the suite. It had a separate bedroom area with a door that closed and a large living room/kitchen area. The pull out sofa bed was comfortable but we had to ask for bedding as it wasn't available in the room. The towel bar in the shower must have broken at some point and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patterymail
Alexandria, Kentucky
Reviewed 4 July 2016

I come through the area a lot, and have stayed at this hotel over 30 days in three trips over the past two months. I stay here because I know my room will be clean, the bed comfy and the people very nice. Ive been in three or four different rooms, and all, from the suites to the smaller rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Peter A
Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Upon arrival, property seemed decent enough. Lobby was clean and front staff was friendly. Grounds were well maintained. Check-in went as planned. Arrived in room to find a dirty towel, used soap and shampoo bottles in bathroom. Bagged them up and took them to the front desk. They apologized profusely. It's fine, no big deal. Came back to room after...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrsblp
Chandra S, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize that you had an unsatisfactory experience at our hotel. It is our goal for every guest to leave happy with their stay. We have shared your review with our housekeeping and front desk staff so that we may never have this happen again. With the outbreak of bed bugs everywhere we believe that you have to...

Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here on a quick business trip and it was a pleasant experience. The hotel itself seemed a bit shabby and well used, but our room was clean and tidy and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lauren C
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a night. Booked a room with 2 queen beds for $89.99 a night. Room was very clean, complete with microwave, tv and fridge. Toiletries were enough and you can even ask for extra. Staff was very helpful and just charged us $10 instead of the $20 early check in fee. The outdoor pool was clean and not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roseadraneda
Lawrenceburg, Indiana, United States
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 nights in a single room with a king size bed. Everything was perfect. Clean room, outdoor pool. Each time I went to the pool I had it to myself because no one else was out there! It was fabulous. They had extra razors and mouth wash at the front desk. Second shift front desk person,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl L
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 10 June 2016

I got here around 11pm. I was tired, so I was anxious to get comfortable after being out in the 90-degree sun on the bike all day. I got checked in quickly. Everyone was friendly and courteous. When I got to my room, it was probably 80-something degrees. The A/C was off. I turned it on as cold as it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David O
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Just an overnight on my way to next destination. No frills seems clean. The lobby and reception area needs attention. Receptionist was nice enough. No real greeting or friendly chit chat. Free wifi love that! Has a pool but seems they allow guests to do cook outs in the pool area that I find odd.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HowieEmbry

85 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Erlanger
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
3.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Cincinnati Airport
3.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
0.5 km away
Courtyard Cincinnati Airport
3.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
New management, newly remodeled rooms. We are right off 275 towards the Cincinnati Airport (2 miles from the airport). Just 5 minutes from many shopping facilities and restaurants. Just 20 minutes from the casinos, 5 minutes from the Turfway Park Race Course, 10 minutes from Main Straus in Covington, 15 minutes from downtown Cincinnati. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn and Suites

Address: 1805 Airport Exchange Blvd, Erlanger, KY 41018 (Formerly Baymont Inn)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Erlanger
Price Range: RM308 - RM411 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Erlanger
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn and Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I chose an upper floor away from the elevator, and it was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles retiredandlovingit33, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you are a nonsmoker and book online, make SURE you chose NON SMOKING!!!”
 of 5 bubbles ValerieHolek, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Not a good room in the place”
 of 5 bubbles nickspumpkin, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Opt for a room on an upper floor facing away from the interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles World-Wide-Badger, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Inside pool view is best, not the hot sun all day.”
 of 5 bubbles B7794QDpetera, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay