We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Lebanon

Visit hotel website
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (4)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The Hampton Inn Lebanon houses 58 rooms, smoking and non-smoking rooms available, free high speed internet, complimentary hot breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms, indoor heated pool and fitness center. Sitting on the out skirts of town, you will find our hotel nestled among the rolling hills of the Bluegrass State. A very quite relaxing stay is what you can expect at the Hampton Inn Lebanon.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
331Reviews
52Photos
2Q+A
23Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 168
  • 99
  • 40
  • 17
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I have stayed at this hotel 5 times. Friendly staff, good fresh breakfast, clean rooms. Nice indoor pool. Good location to Makers Mark Distillery. Only drawback is there is not many restaurants nearby and is usually pricey.
Read more
Response from Becky E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for staying with us while visiting the Lebanon area!! I appreciate your kind words. We hope to get a restaurant on the by-pass soon. Take Care!
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Located in a quiet, peaceful country setting, but just around the corner from Walmart, shopping, and restaurants, the Hampton Inn is a great place for a relaxing stay for both work and pleasure. Our room was a little smaller than typical hotel rooms, but there was plenty of
Read more
Response from Becky E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon
Responded 8 Jul 2018
Thank your for staying with us while visiting the Lebanon, KY area! It was so nice of you to take the time and comment on your stay. Should you return to the area we will look forward to having you stay with us again! Have a great summer!
Read more
I have stayed at this Hotel yearly, for about the last 6 years, and it is always a great experience !, The staff from the front desk to the maid service, as well as the staff who manages the breakfast every morning are second to none !!
Read more
Our room was clean. Breakfast area was clean. Multiple options for food. Scrambled eggs, sausage, toast, cereal and waffles. Only really close to Maker’s mark for the big bourbon trail. Not a bad place to stay but not near enough if doing the trail. Room clean as expected,
Read more
Worst hotel I ever stayed in.Do not waste your money. Do not stay hereOVERPRICED.Dirty.POOR SERVICE - they do not care to make your stay enjoyable.Clogged sink.We stayed here when doing the Bourbon Trail and we should have driven 15-20 miles to stay at a real hotel.This is a
Read more
Response from Becky E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon
Responded 22 Oct 2018
I am very surprised at your response about your stay! Did you contact the Front Desk to see if you could be moved since you were not pleased with your room? I truly am sorry for your inconvenience and should you return to the area, please ask for me so I can make sure your stay is comfortable.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Lebanon
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Lebanon
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Lebanon
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Lebanon
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Lebanon
Guest room
PreviousNext
12345
Our free hot breakfast is from 6am until 10am each morning.
0 votes
Show all answers
"First floor offers easy access."
"My room was somewhat close to the lobby, but noise was not an issue."
"Any room is good!"
"Any Room would b fine"
"We were on the first floor and experienced no noise."
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$137 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesKentuckyLebanon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
58
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing