We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport

244 reviews
Save
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good36%
  • Average20%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“churchill downs”(24 reviews)
“country inn”(7 reviews)
“expo center”(16 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Airport Transportation
Room Service
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport
Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (244)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
73
79
51
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
73
79
51
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschurchill downscountry innexpo centerfootball stadiumcracker barrelderby weekendthe shuttle driverwould stay here againgreat stayfree shuttleclean roomsfront desk staffgreat roombusiness tripvery nice hotelfairgroundspillows
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2017

We enjoyed our stay, easy check in, great customer service and location. All rooms do NOT have microwave and refrigerator. The shuttle was a huge time saver, traffic was horrible because of an event at the Expo Center. Taking the shuttle also saves on the...More

Thank traveler83166
Response from Brandon F, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Louisville AirportResponded 17 March 2017

Thank you for sharing you feedback regarding your stay with us! I am thrilled to hear the staff took great care of you and that you were able to utilize the shuttle. I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience in the restaurant. I...More

Reviewed 19 February 2017

Cold shower EVERY DAY... Told the front desk every day but did not matter!!!! Never got a wake up call that I asked for... And bring your own mattress because these were horrible!!!!! SAVE YOUR MONEY AND DO NOT STAY AT THIS HORRIBLE HOTEL ......More

Thank sponda87
Response from Brandon F, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Louisville AirportResponded 24 February 2017

Sponda87, I would like to take a moment to apologize for the experience you had with us. This is not a typical experience and is not an acceptable one. I would like to discuss your experience personally. Please contact me directly at the hotel so...More

Reviewed 17 February 2017

I walked in without a reservation, but knew the hotel had availability. I could have booked it on my phone but the front desk agent said she could do it. What she didn't tell me was that the room would not qualify for StarPoints. When...More

Thank Melanie P
Response from Brandon F, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Louisville AirportResponded 21 February 2017

Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I would like to apologize for the issues you had during your stay. Your experience is not typical and is certainly not acceptable. I would like the opportunity to discuss this with...More

Reviewed 17 February 2017

I made a reservation about a week in advance to stay two nights at this hotel. I called the hotel the day before arrival to change my reservation to only one night. The next day I checked out and got my receipt without looking at...More

Thank Kevin P
Response from Brandon F, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Louisville AirportResponded 18 February 2017

Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am terribly sorry about the confusion regarding your billing. We strive to provide our guests with booking options that work best for them. Since you booked a rate that was non-cancelable and non-refundable,...More

Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Very clean comfortable option if you are getting in late night to Louisville for a business meeting. While not much surrounds this property re: restaurants, bare etc. (it's an airport hotel after all) I was able to call ahead and pre-order a sandwich knowing my...More

Thank Sean O
Response from Brandon F, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Louisville AirportResponded 8 February 2017

Sean, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to see you again, soon!

View more reviews
PreviousNext
15678949
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$105 - US$310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$105 - US$310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Scott H
5 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from devilfalcon | Reviewed this property |
Hello, we stayed here last winter and rooms were clean and up to the standard of a dour points. We did not encounter any cleanliness issues. Service was great all around. Hope this helps.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I was on the third floor so I don't know what the noise level was up higher."
Read review
"Ask for a clean comforter"
Read review
"Clean your carpets. Room was big and spacious."
Read review
"Face away from the landing pattering so towards the street vs towards the holiday inn"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing