We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Louisville East/Hurstbourne

Save
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (20)
Storyboard
Overview
  • Excellent73%
  • Very good20%
  • Average3%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“home suites”(4 reviews)
“sliding closet”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hampton Inn Louisville East/Hurstbourne
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn Louisville East/Hurstbourne
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
163
48
7
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
163
48
7
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome suitessliding closetthe light switchmodern roomsbusiness parkfire pitclean facilitybasketball tournamentgreat hotelnewer hotelquiet hotelwould definitely stay here againstayed longerrestaurants and shoppingcomplimentary breakfastworkout roombreakfast area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great hotel in a great location with lots of things to do close by. Staff was very helpful and friendly and this hotel has a very nice complementary breakfast. Great relaxing area outside but to cold for us to enjoy.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charles K
Response from KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Louisville East/HurstbourneResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying with us here at the Hampton Inn Louisville East/Hurstbourne. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you the next time you come to our area.

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

This was one of the best stays in a Hampton I’ve ever had. The property is a newer one (maybe 1-2 yrs old). There is a Home2 Suites adjacent to this hotel. The common areas and room were extremely clean. The front desk staff was...More

Thank YIISD
Response from KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Louisville East/HurstbourneResponded 11 January 2018

Thank you for your praise of our hotel the Hampton Inn Louisville East/Hurstbourne. Your good review is appreciated and we will be sure to let our staff know of it. We look forward to hosting you again.

Reviewed 1 week ago

We were in town for a wedding on Saturday. We booked this hotel because it was recommended by a friend and it was located close to where the wedding was. We were delighted with the wonderful service we received at this location. I would highly...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robin F
Response from KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Louisville East/HurstbourneResponded 1 week ago

We will be sure to let our staff know they made your stay enjoyable. Thank you for your good review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Louisville East/Hurstbourne.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was headed to Florida and decided to stay here. I truly value the Hampton Inn brand name and this hotel did not disappoint! Everything was very clean and upon checkout, Vicki was extremely courteous. Will definitely stay there again, or at another Hampton Inn! Great...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank brianaR5724KB
Response from KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Louisville East/HurstbourneResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for recognizing the value we offer our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Your good review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Louisville East/Hurstbourne is appreciated and we look for ward to hosting you again.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was very friendly, the room was clean. We had no problems during our stay. We weren’t at the hotel very long due to late night check in and early checkout due to a competition but the beds were comfortable and clean.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Angie D
Response from KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Louisville East/HurstbourneResponded 3 weeks ago

I thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel and I do hope that if you are ever in town, you will consider staying with us again here at the Hampton Inn Louisville East/Hurstbourne.

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$135 - US$199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$135 - US$199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Amanda M
29 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Julie M | Reviewed this property |
It does have an indoor pool, but I did not use it during my stay.
0
Votes
estherkaufman
16 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Theresa A | Reviewed this property |
No, unfortunately not!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for a room facing to the parking lot to reduce road noise."
Read review
"We were in 104 facing the parking lot on the lowest level. Quiet."
Read review
"By room 227 I think it was the ice machine upstairs. So if you sleep in you will need to avoid that area."
Read review
"We chose 4th floor away from the elevators for quiet"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing