We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Limited Mount Sterling

Booking.comUS$94*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$101*
US$94*
US$101*
US$94*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Limited Mount Sterling
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

290 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 290: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Limited Mount Sterling
 Click to rate
Copperhill, Tennessee
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Being part of the Wyndham family, we stayed the night en route from Iowa to North Carolina. The room was very "homey." Front desk personnel was polite and did their tasks as expected. I did feel for where we were, their rate was a bit pricey, but other than that, all went well.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronnmaryc
Independence, Missouri
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

We were traveling back to kansas city from Washington DC and needed a hotel room. We had not made reservations or even picked a hotel. I called the hotel around 8:30 pm and they had a room available that fit our needs! The woman on the phone that helped me reserve the room was awesome! Very professional and friendly. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie J
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertjamesj2017
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We reserved a room on Thrusday night with Hotels.com for a 1 night stay. A non-refundable room, the rate was cheaper but was still $110 with tax. Checked in at around 4, went to room checked it out even pulled sheets back & checked the bed. Everything looked fine, wasn't a great room but ok. We left for a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindy47parker
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

I do apologize about this. I want you to know that any bug complaints are taken very serious and dealt with immediately. I apologize that you did not receive your entire refund I am not aware of Hotels.com policies. Sincerely, Audra Conley

Hillsboro, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank debbiegY8793RY
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was in town for a customer and friend's sons funeral. The Ramada was easy to get to ,off the interstate. Room looked like it had just been redecorated. Breakfast was ok. If I had to find any fault on the room it would be the pillows. They weren't very comfortable. Full disclosure tho, I don't like firm pillows,lol. Price...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ben B
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am glad everything was good during your stay and I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Audra S Conley General Manager

Glasgow, Kentucky
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank zoeysmimi2009
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here one night to visit my husband's cousin in this area. Everything was nice and up to date, and they even had movie channels available. Service was good, and they have an indoor pool, though it is very small (4.5 feet deep) hot tub also. Breakfast was good; they had biscuits and gravy, which I do not like, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lois D
Winchester, Kentucky
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Comfortable beds, Clean room. A fridge and microwave in the room. The only thing I would complain about is that the pool be open longer.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy H
Martha's Vineyard, Massachusetts
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

I was held over on business in Mt. Sterling KY. This Ramada was $90.00 before tax and without any discounts. The property doesn't have refrigerators and microwaves in all their rooms. I need a refrigerator for my medication. After explaining this to Jessica at the front desk, she had to contact the manager, after hours since she works 8-4. Finally...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel B
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I remember your stay. I do apologize that not all the rooms have refrigerators and microwaves and since you used your Wyndham points that does not cover the upgraded rooms. If I remember when Jessica called me I immediately upgraded you to a room that had a fridge and microwave. The "thing" in the toilet...

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Sterling
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#2 of 4 in Mount Sterling
87 reviews
23.5 km away
Best Western Winchester Hotel
20.7 km away
Hampton Inn Winchester
Hampton Inn Winchester
#1 of 6 in Winchester
383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
36.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 7 in Morehead
143 reviews
20.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Lexington - Winchester
20.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We have an indoor pool and hot tub. We also have free wireless internet throughout the hotel. We have an excellent fitness room and business center and complimentary breakfast in the mornings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Mount Sterling

Address: 115 Stone Trace Dr, US 64, Exit #110 (Stone Trace), Mount Sterling, KY 40353-9386
Region: United States > Kentucky > Mount Sterling
Price Range: RM362 - RM461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Mount Sterling 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Limited Mount Sterling reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling Hotel Mount Sterling
Ramada Mount Sterling
Mount Sterling Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Limited Mount Sterling staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
8 months ago
Katy, Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Limited Mount Sterling staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Third floor is your best bet.”
453abigailb, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I was on the third floor facing the rear of the property, away from the highway. It was very quiet.”
danielfD4404FW, 18 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the back side don't have the interstate noise.”
DBlevins62, 15 Jan 2016 | Read review
“If you need a refrigerator in your room be sure to let the front desk know. It's just a couple more dollars on the room”
juneg4, 23 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Third Floor is best floor!”
H50WRangelam, 30 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$94* /night
View Deal
RamadaUS$94
Orbitz.com
CancelonUS$101
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates