We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelers Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelers Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

73 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 73: English reviews
Bentonville, Virginia
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

I had a business trip in Paducah and decided to stay here because I had to pay out of pocket this time. Price was affordable and rooms were nice and beds were comfortable. Mr. Patel went out of his way and printed me directions to where I needed to go.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barryj27
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Stayed for 2 months for Business, Good location to the Interstate, shopping, restaurants near by, clean rooms with microwave and full size Refrigerators, comfortable beds, quiet surroundings, AC works great

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clif B
TravelersSuites, Owner at Travelers Suites, responded to this review

We're happy to hear you were more than pleased with your stay and loved your room. Thanks for this awesome review. It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again some time. Take care!

Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here with family numerous times. If you want economy, convenience, and very helpful staff, this is the place. I always get an apartment with a kitchen and have stayed as long as 2 months. It is quiet and great on the pocket book. If you have special needs, the staff will do their best to accommodate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cassie L
TravelersSuites, Owner at Travelers Suites, responded to this review

Cassie, Thank you for your review it was a pleasure welcoming you to our hotel. We greatly appreciate your compliments regarding friendly manner of our staff, as well as the comfort of our rooms. We are honored to have you with us and very much look forward to having you back again soon.

Paducah, Kentucky
Reviewed 4 August 2016

We lost our mobile home 7/6/2016 after a storm tore the roof off and it sustained water damage. We stayed with family until their scheduled departure for vacation. At that point we opted to stay at Travelers Suites on Lone Oak Rd. and found it to be a quiet retreat in the midst of our chaos. Though the rooms were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bartis0214
TravelersSuites, Manager at Travelers Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank for sharing your experience of your recent stay. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed our location and our friendly staff. Hope all is well. Thank you again.

Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

Loved the hotel. Clean comfortable and friendly. Price was great also. Would refer and stay there again when in the area. Staff referred me to get some food. It was great pizza. A lot of stuff close to eat. Parking lot was easy in and easy out. AWESOME PLACE.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffandlisa T
TravelersSuites, Manager at Travelers Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jeff and Lisa, Thank you for your review it was a pleasure welcoming you to our hotel. We greatly appreciate your compliments regarding friendly manner of our staff, as well as the comfort of our rooms. We are honored to have you with us and very much look forward to having you back again soon.

Reviewed 31 July 2016

Had a wonderful stay! The room was spacious, clean, and bed was great. Easy access to the restaurants behind the hotel as you can walk there. Regal made the check in process quick and was very attentive and reccommending to places to hangout around Paducah. Thank you again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raelynn k
TravelersSuites, Manager at Travelers Suites, responded to this review

Dear Raelynn, We're happy to hear you were more than pleased with your stay and loved your room. Thanks for this awesome review. It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again some time. Take care!

Reviewed 24 July 2016

I was unimpressed. Supposed to stay for 3 months, checked out after two weeks. Hotel is located in a central location which was nice, but does not have a safe feeling to it. I paid for a month, but when checking out was told no refunds are given, and then the daily rate was switched from $40 per day to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee W
TravelersSuites, Owner at Travelers Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. However we're very sorry to hear that we were unable to provide you with a seamless experience. Feedback is of paramount importance to us and gives us a direct opportunity towards a better service for the future stays and we thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule and providing...

Reviewed 8 July 2016

The owners are great - they even moved patio furniture out of the way so we could park our bike under the canopy in front of cameras overnight where staff could also see them. The room was clean, spacious, and even had a kitchen nook with full size fridge, microwave, and sink. There is no pool here, and we didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anita H
TravelersSuites, Owner at Travelers Suites, responded to this review

Dear Anita, Thank you so much for your kind words. Your comments are truly uplifting to our team as we strive every day to ensure all of our guests have a wonderful experience with us. We value your business and eagerly await your next stay with us.

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 6 July 2016

I did not know what to expect getting a room at this hotel but let me tell you it fulfilled my expectations I had before I checked in. I came to Paducah for a business meeting but I arrived late and hotels were sold out everywhere in town. This place had only one room available and I was lucky enough...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kevin J
TravelersSuites, Manager at Travelers Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and we look forward to being of service next time.

Mobile, Alabama
Reviewed 4 July 2016

We stayed here on our way to Minnesota and it was a bargain. Its a older hotel but there rooms are renovated and they were clean! My family stayed here one night and we had no complains. Service was great and although they did not have breakfast the price I paid was well worth my stay. The beds were very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hugheskyla60
TravelersSuites, Manager at Travelers Suites, responded to this review

Kyla, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us, we greatly appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being our guest! Hope to see you again on your route to Minnesota.

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paducah hotels
6.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Paducah
Red Roof Inn Paducah
#17 of 27 in Paducah
126 reviews
4.4 km away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
6.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Paducah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
4.7 km away
Super 8 Paducah KY
Super 8 Paducah KY
#18 of 27 in Paducah
317 reviews
4.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Travelers Suites is a great choice for your stay while visiting Paducah, You will feel welcomed by our friendly staff and home like setting. Our popular One Bedroom Suites include a kitchen just like at home. There is plenty of space to carry out your work. Relax on a couch after a productive day and watch some TV. A separate bedroom will give that peaceful sleep. Our Studio Suite is an open floor plan suite that features an Express Kitchen. This room is great for your business or pleasure needs. We are Paducah's affordable extended stay hotel! We offer daily, weekly and monthly rates. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelers Suites

Address: 2550 Lone Oak Rd, Paducah, KY 42003-8004 (Formerly Denton Motel & Suites)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Price Range: RM289 - RM333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelers Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Travelers Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Paducah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Travelers Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You will get a better rate if you stay more than 1 night and only if you book thru the office”
 of 5 bubbles 683clifb, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room 207! King bed was very comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles 420raelynnk, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Find somewhere else to stay.”
 of 5 bubbles leew707, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Be sure your room has a working shower and working microwave!”
 of 5 bubbles KariokeeKidz, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I liked being out by the road, traffic was low and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 820sandyk, 31 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay