We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Paducah

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Paducah
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

144 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Paducah
See the most recent reviews
Showing 143: English reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 27 May 2015

We are used to Marriott being nice hotels, but we were disappointed in this stay. The room smelled musty as we entered it. We hoped it would cool off and the musty smell would leave, but it didn't. We decided to watch TV. We were disappointed by how small of a screen it was. Our guess was maybe 25". It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa D
Andra C, General Manager at Courtyard Paducah, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay. Our goal is to provide every guest with a wonderful experience. Unfortunately we fell short of our goal during your visit. Please accept this sincere apology. Your feedback has been distributed to each hotel team and is an imperative tool for our growth as a staff. Thank you again for taking the...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Great hotel, great service, central to attractions, surrounded by restaurants. Looking forward to our next visit. Staff very helpful. Hancocks of Paducah , across the street. Convention shuttle buses available

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ErmaLou99
Andra C, General Manager at Courtyard Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We appreciate that there are many lodging options available and are grateful for your loyalty and positive feedback! Your kind words provide motivation for our staff to continue to provide high quality customer service! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Andra Chester General Manager

Nashville
Reviewed 5 May 2015

To the entire staff at the Courtyard, Thanks for another great stay at your property. As a motor-coach driver, I really appreciate the team effort in handling the BLUE group, and as always appreciate the NICE room!! Thanks again, hope to see you again soon! Pat Schoen "The Blue Driver"

 Report
Helpful?
Thank easydriver251
Andra C, Manager at Courtyard Paducah, responded to this review

Pat is always nice to have the quilters here at our property. I want to thank you for your review all comments are welcome they help us improve where needed. I will pass your kind words along to the staff. We look forward to seeing you all in 2016. Thank you Andra Chester GM

Luray, Virginia
Reviewed 2 May 2015

I would like to acknowledge your staff during our stay April 21-25. We had 2 motor coaches at your property for the AQS Quilt Show. We have used your property for many years and feel we all work well together to make our guest experience the best! All of your staff work very hard to please our clients. From the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicki P
Andra C, General Manager at Courtyard Paducah, responded to this review

Greetings, Vicki P! You have made our day with your wonderful review. We value our partnership with Country Heritage Tours and enjoy welcoming your tour groups to Paducah during the annual Quilt Show. Coming from you, the compliments mean so much! We are already preparing for Quilt Show 2016 and look forward to seeing you then!

Clarksville, Arkansas
Reviewed 22 April 2015

Stayed one night here on our cross-country drive. Brandon checked us in and gave personal, pleasant and professional service. He even shared some dining suggestions (lots of restaurant choices close by). There's even a Starbucks in the hotel. Room was spotless and the A/C really worked well. Room was quiet and comfortable. Only downside is that the hotel wasn't so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom V
Andra C, General Manager at Courtyard Paducah, responded to this review

Hello Tom V! Thank you for taking moment to review our hotel after your recent stay. Our entire team appreciates your nice words! We are glad that you enjoyed the personal and professional service that our team strives to provide our guests. Our housekeeping team works very hard to ensure all of our rooms are spotless and comfortable. Thank you...

Hardin, Kentucky
Reviewed 28 March 2015

It was comfy, we got the Jacuzzi suite. it was very nice. I slept like an angel! but it was a little on the pricey side and didn't have breakfast. Also my "starbucks" coffee was horrible the lady that made it did not put the love in there... The front desk clerk was amazing he had such a bubbly personality...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mytanda P
Andra C, General Manager at Courtyard Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am so pleased that you received excellent service from the front desk associate during your stay and that you had a comfortable nights rest. I am very sorry that the Starbucks coffee did not satisfy. I will make sure that your feedback is given to our...

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 5 March 2015 via mobile

Needed a place because of the storm. Picked this hotel because of the cafe on site. Expected more at a Marriott. Help was coughing away while waiting on us. Only really has sandwiches. Not what you want to expose your customers to!!!!! This is a low value stay. our stay at Comfort Suities was much better. Pool area out of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RogMilwaukee_WI
Andra C, General Manager at Courtyard Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. We pride ourselves on providing all of our guests with an excellent stay and I am sorry if we fell short during your recent visit. I will pass this information along to the appropriate departments so that each may use your feedback as a tool for growth. Have a wonderful...

Reviewed 15 January 2015

Close to the interstate, clean, quiet property. It does not offer complimentary breakfast, but food is available at the "Bistro". Lobby does not offer complimentary coffee, only in your room. My room was a good size, with a microwave and mini-fridge. The fridge does have a freezer compartment, which is handy if you travel with a cooler and freezer packs...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A M G
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 16 December 2014

3 star hotel in Paducah. like it a lot, but the competitors offer a free breakfast. This was kind of disappointing to me. nice beds, comfortable updated and clean rooms. but 3 star should have "breakfast". would stay here again, of course.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larryo
Andra C, General Manager at Courtyard Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am thankful that you found our property to be clean and comfortable. That is rewarding feedback and will be passed on to our staff as a reminder to keep up the good work. I do want to apologize for the disappointment with regards to our a...

Olympia, Washington, United States
Reviewed 12 December 2014 via mobile

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Meeting room is comfortable, food and service exceeded expectations. Guest rooms are comfortable and bistro provides a place to relax after. There are also several restaurants close to the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry V

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paducah hotels
1.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah
0.3 km away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.8 km away
Residence Inn Paducah
Residence Inn Paducah
#13 of 28 in Paducah
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
0.6 km away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 28 in Paducah
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Among Paducah hotels, the Courtyard by Marriott Paducah West Hotel stands above the rest. This Paducah hotel is just minutes to Downtown Paducah and Paducah/Barkley Airport(PAH) and features a brand new refreshing Lobby where you can Eat.Drink.Connect® with complimentary WiFi, Networking spaces, Bistro® offering delicious breakfast choices and Starbucks® Coffee as well as Dinner selections with beer, wine and lots of friendly service! . This hotel in Paducah is centrally located if you're in Paducah to visit Lourdes Hospital or Western Baptist Hospital. While you're here, enjoy some leisure time at Kentucky Oaks Mall or the Downtown Paducah Riverfront. Sleep well on our premium comfort bedding, featuring luxurious down blankets. When you need to unwind at the end of the day, take advantage of our swimming pool, whirlpool and Fitness Center, or take a walk or jog around the park. Among Paducah hotels, you'll find the Courtyard Paducah West has everything you need for a comfortable, productive stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Paducah

Address: 3835 Technology Dr, Paducah, KY 42001-5275
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Price Range: RM399 - RM718 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Paducah 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Courtyard Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Paducah West Hotel Paducah
Courtyard Paducah West
Paducah Marriott
Paducah Courtyard
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Paducah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Paducah staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Acworth, Georgia
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Paducah staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was quiet but it just wasnt up to the standards that Marriotts are usually.”
 of 5 bubbles BrendaP224, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else!!!!”
  • Scum filled tub
  • Black mold above bed
  • Broken Jacuzzi knob
  • Stained carpet
 of 5 bubbles kristinm866, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All rooms would be quiet, for its location is off the mains road. It is multi-story, we were on the second floor and had no problems.”
 of 5 bubbles p3atravelers, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We were 1st floor @exit door. Very convenient for loading/unloading baggage. Very quiet. Better priced lodging elsewhere..”
 of 5 bubbles sherriandlees, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Grab a higher level floor”
 of 5 bubbles twhite19, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5