We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 148: English reviews
Mason, Ohio
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 702630sg
Aberdeen, Maryland
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnpY2931KA
Hopewell, Ohio
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Let's just say after two nights I was done! I left early and drove to Lexington to find a better hotel. Staff was rude! Very overpriced for the filthy property. Mold on the shower curtains, mold on the shower head, (this is no exaggeration either). I said something the next morning before I left for business thinking they would do...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric H
Management response:

I am sorry for any issue that you had at our hotel, but we do not have mold on our shower heads are shower curtains, and no one has came to the front desk about any issue , I looked you up and could not find your stay are you sure you stayed at our hotel. Thank you

Fairmont, West Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 203robertt
Management response:

Garrett, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

This property seemed to be old and in need of repair. The windows had fog on them the entire time we were there. The heat had to be on all the time, there was no auto. Breakfast was awful. The gravy tasted watered down, the biscuits were hard and dry. The hotel has a musty smell. The employees were wonderful...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pauline S
Management response:

Hi, Pauline s Thank you for your review I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations, our hotel is getting ready for the renovation, we get a lot of good compliment about our breakfast, I will let my staff know about your compliments about them.. Thank you.

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was a little run down (it seems to be time for a refresh of the rooms). Carpet was worn, lighting was VERY dim. But the beds were comfy and bug free, and the refrigerator and microwave were a welcoming sight.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yonna Y
Management response:

Thank you, so munch for staying with us, We are starting our renovation this mouth our new carpet for the rooms and halls will be here soon, if you come back this way we hope that you will stay with us again.

San Diego, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nash2017
Management response:

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The sofa is old but the bed is still comfortable to sleep. The check in staff is courteous and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Man L
Management response:

Thank you Man L We want to thank you for staying with us hope that the next time you come to town that you will stay with us again, we are getting new sofas for our rooms. we wish you a happy new year!!! Thank you

Ferrum, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was pretty clean but just didn't look so nice since the furniture was worn and the walls needed painted.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emily B
Management response:

Dear Emily B Thank you for staying with use, We are now in the process of renovation, the painters have started painting the rooms, Our new carpet is coming next month for our rooms and hallways , our housekeeper do a good job of keeping our hotel clean Thank you.

Portland, Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Every time I went by the front desk onbody ways there. So for being from out of state had to find someplace to get a bite to eat by driving around. I've stayed in cheeper hotels that had a pool and a hot tub. Would of been nice after driving all day.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank terrya797
Management response:

Am sorry but did you stay at our hotel cause we have a INDOOR pool next to our lobby , and we all way have a clerk on . Thank you ,

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Winchester
2.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Winchester Hotel
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Winchester
Hampton Inn Winchester
#1 of 6 in Winchester
360 reviews
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Lexington - Winchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.8 km away
Ramada Limited Mount Sterling
Ramada Limited Mount Sterling
#1 of 4 in Mount Sterling
279 reviews
20.8 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#2 of 4 in Mount Sterling
81 reviews
22.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington East - Winchester Rd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester

Address: 960 Interstate Dr, Winchester, KY 40391-3026 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Winchester)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Winchester
Price Range: RM240 - RM343 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester 2.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Winchester
Winchester Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid this place!”
 of 5 bubbles C4266WBerich, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with hot water”
 of 5 bubbles LS999, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“First floor rooms are easier to access due to the absence of an elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles ROBERTS431, 5 Mar 2016 | Read review
“avoid room 116”
 of 5 bubbles spicycouple22, 28 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Do not rent a room in this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles BruceG866, 12 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay