We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Bossier City

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Bossier City
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

41 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 41: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Bossier City
 Click to rate
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank miatab2017
ramadagm2016, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. It was very hood. There was someone sleeping in the lobby, people hanging out like they lived there (which they probably did since we found out some rooms were rented by the week or month). The breakfast was decent. There was not a casino which is VERY deceiving. I debated...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tanshar2017
ramadagm2016, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest I am so sorry to hear about the issues you had during your recent stay with us. I appreciate you letting us know of these issues so we can address them in an effort to ensure future guests do not have the same problems. I hope you will give us another try the next time your travels...

Horseshoe Bend, Arkansas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were looking for a comfortable room that didn't cost too much. We wanted a friendly atmosphere where the employees treated you like acquaintances and not strangers. We felt that this hotel met all our needs. Quite satisfied.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y7156YNronaldm
ramadagm2016, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your comments about your recent stay. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the area around us. We hope you will be our guest again the next time you are in the Shreveport Bossier area. Todd Warren Guest Service Manager

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gerald h
Lexington, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was a nice size room. Overall staff were friendly. The room had white mold in the air conditioner and all over the bathroom. Room service was slow and when they did come we still had to ask for sheets and extra towels. We could have stayed at one of the local casionos for less then we paid at...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nickolasm176
Reviewed 1 week ago

As soon as I pulled up there were shirtless people standing outside the door smoking witch really makes you go "I Bet this is going to be fun". After it took me 15 minutes to find the front desk because of the confusion and no signs. I walked down the hall to my room as I stepped in I could...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Grayson B
ramadagm2016, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest I am so sorry to hear of the problems you had during your recent check in. I appreciate you letting us know about this issue so we can address it. We hope you will give us another try the next time your travels bring you our way. Thank you Todd Warren Guest Service Manager

Durant, Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was worried about the cleanliness and location of this hotel after seeing that I could get the room for 3000 points and $25, but it definitely exceeded my expectations. It definitely pays to be a Wyndham Rewards member.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bebowler
ramadagm2016, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your comments about your recent stay. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the area around us. We hope you will be our guest again the next time you are in the Shreveport Bossier area. Todd Warren Guest Service Manager

Kaplan, Louisiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the hotel had been in the flood and they did not tell anybody that booked aroom it stunk and illegals were up and dwn the hall drinking we told the front desk and they did nothing about it but they were illegals to do not go if you have children be very afraid

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lounurse2
ramadagm2016, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest I am so sorry to hear about the issues you had during your recent stay with us. I appreciate you letting us know of these issues so we can address them in an effort to ensure future guests do not have the same problems. I hope you will give us another try the next time your travels...

Kansas city ks
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janeeb2017
ADA
Reviewed 15 March 2017

I've stayed at this hotel at least 5 times, but this will probably be the last time I stay here. I've always stayed in a room right down the hall from the lobby. This time I was away from the lobby and the rooms are much worse. The room smelled and I couldn't get the internet to work. There weren't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miss_Ivy_92
ramadagm2016, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for letting us know about the issues you had at breakfast. I am sorry to hear that the situation was not resolved when you brought it to our Manager on Duty as it should have been. I will be addressing your comments with all our managers to ensure they know how important it is to...

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bossier City hotels
2.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#19 of 35 in Bossier City
83 reviews
3.5 km away
WoodSpring Suites Shreveport Bossier City
4.1 km away
La Quinta Inn Bossier City
La Quinta Inn Bossier City
#16 of 35 in Bossier City
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Comfort Suites Bossier City
Comfort Suites Bossier City
#8 of 35 in Bossier City
131 reviews
5.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#23 of 35 in Bossier City
64 reviews
2.6 km away
Crossland Economy Studios - Shreveport - Bossier City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Bossier City

Address: 4000 Industrial Dr, Bossier City, LA 71112-2531
Region: United States > Louisiana > Bossier City
Price Range: RM260 - RM414 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Bossier City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Bossier City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Conference Center Bossier City Hotel Bossier City
Ramada Inn Bossier City
Le Bossier
Bossier City Ramada
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bossier City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Bossier City staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Bay Saint Louis, Mississippi
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Bossier City staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“location is excellent away from all the traffic, but easy to get to”
IHateDallasCowboys, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“other good eating places near by”
alfred167, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
2 of 2