We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

212 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 199: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel
 Click to rate
Grafton Twp. Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was the 2nd time in a year we stayed here and loved it both times. Very clean, helpful staff, great breakfast, no problems. Restaurant across the street as well as the mexican restaurant next to it are both good!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BabyakT
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you so much for taking a moment to give a review on your stay here at the Best Western Hotel in St.Francisville. We appreciate your kind words and your business. It really encourages our staff to continue to strive for exceptional service and a clean comfortable property for our guest to enjoy. We look forward to seeing you...

New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 17 January 2017

I recently stayed at the best western hotel in St.Francisville Louisiana while visiting my family. My family and I had 3 rooms and all 3 rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. All of the staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great. My kids really enjoyed the waffle maker and sausage. Great hotel and great staff. this will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank msneyland36
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Ms.Neyland36, Thank you for taking a moment to give some feedback on your recent stay at the Best Western in St.Francisville. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our top priority is to provide our guest with exceptional customer service and a clean comfortable place to stay while visiting our beautiful town. Your business is greatly...

Monterey, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We rented four rooms total in three nights and found bed bugs in three rooms we will be getting our money back it was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in the manager is a real piece of work and they will hear from the health department

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dustiny2017
Hotel19107, Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello DustinY2017, On behalf of our entire team here at the Best Western, we sincerely apologize for the experience you had at our location. My staff and I strive to maintain a clean and safe property for our guest. Not only is our entire property cleaned and inspected on a daily basis, but we also have pest control contracted who...

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 27 December 2016

This was our third stay at this Best Western. We keep coming back here when we visit our family for Christmas. It's a very well kept hotel and staff is very friendly. It actually improves w age because now there is an excellent restaurant across the street and a gourmet grocery next door w sidewalk leading to it. I love...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ITLover
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking a moment to provide feedback on your recent stay with us while visiting the St.Francisville area. We are so grateful to have you as a repeat guest! We strive very hard to provide exceptional customer service and a clean and safe environment for our Guest. We appreciate your business and hope that we will always...

Marrero, Louisiana
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Excellent hotel. Great breakfast. Will def use again. Thought our coffee pot was missing parts until house keeping showdvus how to use. New design. More sanitary. Beds were clean and pillows firm. Hallways were fresh smelling n dining are inviting

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda B
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for taking a moment to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that your accommodations were exceptional and you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best Wishes,

Vicksburg, Mississippi
Reviewed 21 December 2016

My job requires that I spend several days a week in Saint Francisville, La. I chose to stay at the Best Western Hotel near my work location. The hotel is centrally located to my work location and the beautiful town. Numerous restaurants and majestic antebellum homes are located in the area. The hotel is very well maintained. The rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dwiles208
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for providing feedback on you stay with us at the Best Western Hotel in St.Francisville. We appreciate your kind words just as much as your business. Our entire team main objective is to provide every guest with a memorable positive experience and to hear that you are satisfied with our accommodations is delightful. We will...

Russellville, United States
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Bad service in the breakfast bar the hostess waits till the very last minute to turn on the juice machine and open up the yogurt cooler its like she is trying to punish the 10 to 12 patrons waiting for her to open it up.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N2653XYmichaelo
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking a moment to provide feedback on your recent stay. Your feedback helps us to improve in any area that is not exceptional. On behalf of our staff, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered while staying with us. Although we do have a posted breakfast time, we do provide breakfast to-go bags...

Baton Rouge, United States
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Very nice; have been to this location 2 previous times. Always clean and friendly. Breakfast had many choices but couldn't sample everything; would've been better if it was served until 10:00 or 10:30 on the weekend. The only bad thing was that it rained all weekend!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 103lillianc
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for taking a moment to give feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your accommodations. Our entire team strive very hard to make sure each guest stay is memorable. Thank you for your business, and hopefully we will see you again soon. Thanks

Summit, Mississippi
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Bugs in the room, Personal Pleasure Item Left Under Mattress By Customer Before us Which Tells me The Sheets were Not Changed. Next Room Smelled like smoke. Changed rooms 4 Times. Should have been reimbursed.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank debbiewE6645XF
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank You for your feedback on your recent stay with us. On behalf of the entire staff I do apologize that you were dissatisfied with your stay. Our main goal is to provide all of our guest with exceptional customer service and a clean, comfortable stay while with us. We would love an opportunity to serve you again to...

Hixson, Tennessee
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed here the past week on my business travels. The hotel was conveniently located very close to our client. However, they only let us stayed two nights due to some overbooked bs. I won't accept that. What we do for communities in the places we go is unnoticed and goes without thanks. Everyone should get in their knees and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zachery D
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank You for taking a moment to provide feedback on your recent stay at the Best Western Hotel in St.Francisville. Our #1 priority is to provide a clean, comfortable stay with exceptional customer service. On behalf of our team, we sincerely apologize that you didn't find our accomodations pleasing. We can only provide room accommodations on days with actual...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Francisville
1.0 km away
The Hotel Francis
The Hotel Francis
#3 of 3 in Saint Francisville
163 reviews
25.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Baton Rouge North
26.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Zachary Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
35.8 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge Airport
32.1 km away
Oak Tree Inn - Livonia West
39.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Magnolia Manor
BEST WESTERN Magnolia Manor
#3 of 11 in Port Allen
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel

Address: 6756 US Highway 61, Saint Francisville, LA 70775-4520
Region: United States > Louisiana > Saint Francisville
Price Range: RM495 - RM633 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“For best view choose odd numbered rooms. Higher floors have less A/C unit noise.”
 of 5 bubbles dwiles208, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you get 106 check shower stopper.”
 of 5 bubbles jessicaaM8387LC, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on bottom floor as it was tornado season plus both my parents have a heart condition.”
 of 5 bubbles 887joycej, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Over all, the A/C was not noisy. Rooms were very confortable.”
 of 5 bubbles Juani482, 14 Apr 2016 | Read review
“No tips needed the place is great.”
 of 5 bubbles philc262, 1 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5