We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

440 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills
See the most recent reviews
Showing 438: English reviews
Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel accommodations and transport to BWI airport were fine. However, when returning the whole pickup experience was far from satisfactory. We followed instructions but the driver failed to pick us up and we consequently waited an hour for eventual pickup. Basically the hotel procedures were inadequate. Many other Park and Stay options at BWI. doubt we will use this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaFrequentTravler
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you had a bad experience with our shuttle service. I am going to review your feedback with our GM and be sure it is addressed and corrected. I hope you will consider staying here again. If so please dont hesitate to contact me personally.

Keyser, United States
Reviewed 16 February 2017

I spent two nights at the Best Western Plus in Elkridge, Maryland on business. The hotel was quiet, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. The restaurant next door had good food.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 483diannes
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this review

WOW I think you enjoyed your stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 15 February 2017

The room was fine until i opened the window to get fresh air, the window sill was covered in dead bugs, gross! the window was hard to open, had to use a roll of toilet paper to hold open. Reception staff does not where any type of uniform, dress as you please if you will. Transport was not prearranged, this...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank W7906KQandrewg
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, I'm sorry for the condition of the outside window. I will address this with out cleaning department. I hope to see you again.

Belmar, United States
Reviewed 10 February 2017

Comfortable Bed, Clean Room, all the thing you need, Friendly Staff. Only thing I found was an issue was parking at Dinner time due to a Pub next door, other than that great hotel for the money. Near to BWI airport they also have airport service. I plan on staying again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank peteroJ358PF
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this review

Thank you for you nice review, hope to see you again.

Reviewed 30 January 2017

The Best Western Arundel Mills was highly recommended to me so we tried it out in August of 2017 for a weekend visit. We enjoyed our stay very much from the very accommodating staff to the pub that shares a parking lot for a quick meal. We returned in December of 2016 for a cruise and left the car there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan D
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this review

Greetings from Best Western PLUS BWI Airport/Arundel Mills! Thank you for glowing review! First and foremost, thank you for being a loyal member. It was a pleasure having you and we are very happy to hear your stay with us was great in every way” the hotel is glowing after all the renovation and your support and feedback inspires our...

Canfield, Ohio
Reviewed 21 January 2017

This updated hotel is well located near BWI as well as Routes 70, 95 and 695. The rooms are well appointed and have a microwave and generous refrigerator. The staff is friendly and helpful. The Stained Glass Pub next door has a great menu and a wide beer and wine selection. Their seafood is excellent. I always stay here when...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy B
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are so glad to hear that you stayed with the BEST WESTERN PLUS BWI Airport /Arundel Mills. I’m happy to hear that you liked our newly remodeled hotel. We get great comment from our guest about the new look. The Stained Glass Pub is a...

clarion, PA, United States
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Nice rooms, but a bit small for our family. Comfortable beds. Good Breakfast, good variety of breakfast items, coffee a little bit weak. Nice Gym with free weights. Nice pool and hot tub. The hot tub was broken so we couldn't use it.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosemariel274
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review about us for all future travelers to read. We are so excited you enjoyed your stay time and time again. I’m sorry that you had some what a bad experience with our coffee. We will make sure that this is addressed and thank you for bring...

CHARLESTON
Reviewed 12 January 2017

We stay in this place on December 10 for one night because we need to catch a flight from BWI to Barbados. At two am the fire alarm went off and stay on for at less hour it woke everyone up in the hotel and we had to go set outside in the cold. When asked for a refund one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CATTY90
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this review

I agree this is no way to start a Barbados Vacation. Please accept my apology. Here at the BEST WESTERN we pride ourselves in providing once in a lifetime vacation memories for our guests. As the General Manager I would like to thank you for your review. Because of your review we are undergoing new training of our reservation staff...

Seekonk, Massachusetts
Reviewed 11 January 2017

The Best Western PLUS Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills hotel is a newly renovated property. The rooms are moderns and clean. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The only negative was the location. I was about to turn around and throw out my GPS when I found the hotel. It is a bit off the exit in an industrial...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samual0418
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. BEST WESTERN PLUS BWI Airport /Arundel Mills, I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff. 24 hour shuttle service and we agree with you on how great the airline staff thinks it is a great value. Hope to see you...

Brooklyn Park, Maryland
Reviewed 8 January 2017

This hotel is newer and looks nice. staff is really nice. Down side there inside heated pool could not be used because they sub lease it to a pre-school swimming instructor who teaches children all evening with them walking in from the outside door letting cold air in while she is yelling at these children. The hot tub does not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Author T
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are make a lot of changes in the next few months I hope you will see us again soon.

90 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Elkridge
10.4 km away
Best Western Plus BWI Airport North
3.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia East - Elkridge
6.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, BWI Airport (Baltimore)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#1 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
638 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Arundel Mills BWI Airport
2.9 km away
Comfort Suites Columbia Gateway
3.9 km away
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Free High-Speed Wireless Internet AccessCoffee Maker Ironing Board with IronBuilt-in Hairdryer & Make-up MirrorWork Area2- Two Line Phones with VoicemailComplimentary Hot Breakfast Each MorningFree 24-hour Shuttle ServiceIndoor Heated PoolJacuzzi & Sauna24-hour Fitness CenterBusiness Center2000 sq. ft. of Banquet, Meeting & Conference FacilitiesFeatures Stain Glass PubFull Service Dining w/ Sports Bar Caters all banquet F&BOpen 11am-2am, daily w/ full extended bar hoursFree Wi-FiHappy Hour 3pm-7pm2 Miles MD Live! Casino5 Miles Southwest of BWI Airport10 Miles South of Baltimore’s Inner Harbor20 Miles West of Annapolis, MD25 Miles North of Washington D.C. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills

Address: 6755 Dorsey Rd, Elkridge, MD 21075-6206 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills)
Region: United States > Maryland > Elkridge
Price Range: RM469 - RM704 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Best Western so you can book your Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus - Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel Elkridge
Best Western Elkridge
Elkridge Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This is a family friendly hotel”
 of 5 bubbles hertchuck, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Second or third floor. BWI is in area, so depending on flight path can hear planes on occasion.”
 of 5 bubbles Nihilator, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Quiet, very comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles mustangron55, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Make sure the ice machine works on your floor before accepting room.”
 of 5 bubbles 457carola, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
“A free week parking if you spend the night, so we stayed the day before and the day after our trip to get 2 free weeks.”
 of 5 bubbles JanandJennifer, 27 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5