We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

515 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade
See the most recent reviews
Showing 503: English reviews
Silver Spring, Maryland
Reviewed 20 November 2016

I have been to this hotel multiple times and love it . Friendly staff , nice big rooms , clean rooms

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keonna S
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Keonna, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor, we appreciate your feedback on your stay, and I will be happy to share this with our staff. We appreciate your loyalty to Wyndham and to Days Inn & Suites Laurel. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays Debra Winkowski General Manager

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 8 November 2016

Look, this isn't the worst hotel on earth. I just feel like the accommodations weren't worth what we paid. The lighting in the room was so dim the only choice we had was to open the curtains. The shower curtain wouldn't stay closed so obviously there was water all over the floor. Not being told whether we would be in...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DallenReviews
Debra M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this review

Good Morning, We truly appreciate the time you took to complete a review, we appreciate your feedback on your stay wit us. We apologize that your expectations were not met starting with the room you had reserved, we would have been very happy to offer you a upgraded room, for a small fee. Our breakfast we offer fresh eggs every...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K7344RScarlas
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this review

Henrico
Reviewed 1 November 2016

My overall stay was good the hotel was nice and so was the staff. But my biggest problem was when the hotel charged me they charged me $43 over the amount that was supposed to be charged and held a $100 deposit that was only supposed to be held if I was paying cash also when they gave me money...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S2312ZAdavida
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write a survey on Trip Advisor, we appreciate your feedback. All guests are required to put a deposit down whether its in cash or credit card, for all incidentals. I do apologize for any inconvenience. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. We look forward to your...

Laurel, Maryland
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z5159ANrandyc
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this review

Reston, Virginia
Reviewed 11 October 2016

I secured a reservation for two evenings via Priceline. Upon arriving the front desk staff had difficulty finding my reservation in ~their~ system. At first I was given a 2nd floor room, and asked for a 1st floor with outside entrance. A room was found for me, two keys were issued . The next evening I returned very late. Room...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lyndao510
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Ms. Ovington, I want to thank you for taking the time to complete a survey, and giving us your feedback. I will share this with our staff. Please accept my apologies on behalf of my staff, and myself, I don't want to make excuses for my staff or for what had happened, From what I saw on the...

Laurel, Maryland
Reviewed 24 September 2016

We rented two rooms for an out of town funeral. Our rooms were to be NO SMOKING and obviously were not prior to our stay. While checking in ours and my sons rooms, I found the AC filters FILTHY as well as the cover for the filter in the bathroom. Musty, Smokey smell to the room and the carpet in...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bonniew6374
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Bonnie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and giving us your feedback on your stay, I will share this with the correct department and staff members. Please accept my apologies, this is not the standards on the cleanliness of our rooms, I will be doing a coaching and training with our staff, so our...

Hampton, Virginia
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

If I could give a zero rating I would. We arrived late at night (after confirming online) to find out they had overbooked rooms and had not bothered to call us and tell us we didn't have a room. The front desk staff informed me that they were powerless, unable to do anything, yet they had my phone number and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
Debra M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this review

Good Morning Ms. Brown, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us your feedback. We spoke yesterday, and my apologies were given to you numerous times, as I explained I did not find the error in our computer until late Wednesday evening. We did secure you a room and paid for it because of our...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Perrydallasw
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this review

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 19 September 2016

The price was right and the staff was friendly. However, the bathroom floor had a slimy feel to it. My son and I shared a room and we are used to roughing it, but this was too much for even us.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bowhows
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your feedback from your stay with us. I apologize of your perception about the bathroom floor, we would have been more than happy to move you to another room if we would have known, our guest are important to us and your comfort during your stay...

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laurel hotels
1.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#6 of 16 in Laurel
107 reviews
5.9 km away
Red Roof Inn Washington, DC - Laurel
0.3 km away
Super 8 Laurel
Super 8 Laurel
#9 of 16 in Laurel
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 16 in Laurel
141 reviews
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel
5.9 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade

Address: 9860 Washington Blvd, Laurel, MD 20723
Region: United States > Maryland > Laurel
Price Range: RM250 - RM428 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Laurel
Days Inn & Suites Laurel Hotel Laurel
Days Inn Hotel Laurel
Days Inn Laurel
Laurel Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get the 2 King Executive Suite if you have 3+ people.”
 of 5 bubbles heatherk254, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Main building has breakfast and fitness room. The other buildings are outside entry.”
 of 5 bubbles HilaryV23, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“BEFORE BOOKING! Ensure that their definition of bed sizes matches yours.”
 of 5 bubbles leond352, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Very heavy traffic in front of hotel during rush hour so plan accordingly”
 of 5 bubbles Dr-Sunshine2015, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“for just a little bit more money, you can get a corner room which is twice the size”
 of 5 bubbles nrutib2015, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5