We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The outside looked fine. The entrance was clear and front desk personnel very friendly in early afternoon upon arrival. However, upon checkout at 5:30am when you needed someone to hurry and check you out, that was missing with this person. Originally on third floor, but...More
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.Responded 3 weeks ago
Brendaj, thank you for choosing our hotel for your overnight stay. We strive to provide our guests great hospitality, and your compliments serve as encouragement to all of us. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to have the opportunity...More
Not sure why bad reviews .We have stayed here 3x past week due to traveling from Florida storm. My family and us truely have said best one yet!! Great breakfast in morning rooms are updated and clean!! They have many things for kids to do...More
Thank Donna C
Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.Responded 15 September 2017
Donna, it was our pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America, and thank you for sharing your review with other travelers. It's great to read you enjoyed your stay and our facilities and service were to your satisfaction. We appreciate your positive...More
I canceled my stay at Red Roof Inn to go with a 'special' rate at this hotel. From what I can tell, they did not apply my 'special rate'. But to get down to business:
My biggest issue was with the attitude I encountered at...More
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.Responded 12 March 2018
Thank you for reviewing us. It is disheartening to read that we did not live up to our usual standards, and we're truly sorry your visit was not up to your satisfaction. We have discussed your feedback with our staff members and are taking the...More
Limited airport shuttle service (shuttle hours are not specified upon online booking) and thin walls make this hotel a bad choice for me. It appears it would be a bad choice for anyone with a need to arrive early to the airport or be picked...More
Thank Adi R
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.Responded 10 March 2018
Adi, thank you for staying with us. We apologize our shuttle service was not timely for your needs, and we certainly understand your frustration. We've shared your review with our shuttle drivers and reinforced the importance of getting our guests to and from the airport...More
The experience was not what I am use to. I was glad that the hotel honored my reservation. But I did not get the King size bed I paid for. I should have had a price adjustment made for the difference in bed size.More
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.Responded 10 January 2018
Frederick, we apologize that we failed to provide you an exceptional visit. We are sorry for the service issues you encountered and our staff was not responsive to your needs. We are reviewing the situation as a training tool to improve our procedures and to...More
Response from Manager_0658 | Property representative |
I to apologize you have not received your certificate. I am a new manager to the property and would like to get this resolved for you as soon as possible. If you contact the hotel directly and ask for the General... More
I to apologize you have not received your certificate. I am a new manager to the property and would like to get this resolved for you as soon as possible. If you contact the hotel directly and ask for the General Manager, I will be happy to get your certificate issued.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"First floor quiet. Upper floors louder and not as clean."