We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Madison Beach Motel

Save
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (6)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good32%
  • Average12%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(39 reviews)
“front office”(6 reviews)
“perfect location”(14 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Breakfast included
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (483)
There are newer reviews for Madison Beach Motel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
202
155
57
25
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
202
155
57
25
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront officeperfect locationa great staylast minute tripsenior weekhouse keepingshort walk to the beachmini fridgeparking lotfamily vacationsummerrateshousekeepermdpros
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms are small, but clean. Staff is very friendly. Manager Summer showed us the larger room before we left. Planning another trip down later in the season and bringing my mother. Lots of things are within walking distance. Definitely will return.

Thank mothermedic762
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I love staying at the Madison Beach. I have been staying here for 30 years and this trip was like every other. The Madison Beach has been consistent through all this time in room cleanliness, the professionalism, helpfulness and friendliness of all of the staff...More

Thank Lucybrown24
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I always choose Madison Beach Motel for their awesome low prices. The manager summer really helped me out on multiple occasions, and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. She’s such a sweetheart! If your looking for hospitality and great prices, come...More

2  Thank Jamie-Lynne D
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was in Ocean City for Memorial Day a few days ago, and after our hotel fell through at Cabana Motel due to problems with billing and unfriendly unaccommodating staff, there were no available rooms left for under $400 per night in the entire city!...More

Thank richardlb22
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Best place ever to get family oriented environment n friendly staff n management counting days to go back .thanks summer n staff see ya soon. If your looking for personal care n friendly faces then this is the place to stay .

1  Thank missywhitney613
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ocean City
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#23 Romantic Hotel in Ocean City
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#23 Romantic Hotel in Ocean City
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Justin W
2 April 2018|
Answer
Response from James I | Property representative |
Hello Justin, That is not a problem. Check in is anytime after 3 pm on your day of arrival. Sincerely, James I
1
Vote
Madison D
10 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from James I | Property representative |
Hello Madison, That is perfectly fine. The only thing you should be aware of is guests under the age of 25 are required to put down a refundable security deposit of $150. You get it back when you check out as long as there... More
1
Vote
Earl S
19 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Alk87 | Reviewed this property |
if you're on the first floor, you can hear tip toes above you and them talking. so I imagine they can hear you talk also. other than that noise was okay. lots of vehicle and dumpster noise but otherwise...we were so... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Some rooms are upstairs so if you have trouble taking steps request a down stairs room. Poolside rooms are..."
Read review
"Rooms on second floor have a large sitting area overlooking the main street."
Read review
"I prefer ground floor since I have a problem with steps. They do not have an elevator."
Read review
"front rooms are alittle bigger then the poolside"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing