We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Washington DC \/ Rockville Executive Meeting Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

859 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 837: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center
 Click to rate
Glendale
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

You need to be aware there are no windows in this hotel other than themes that look out to the hallway. The rooms are so dark, the AC was loud and uncontrollable, I could hear the guests in the next room. It was an awful hotel room!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachelmG7609YW
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you were misinformed regarding our hotel guest room status as we do, in fact, have many rooms with exterior windows, and we would have gladly attempted to find you a different room during your stay. We are so sorry to hear that you were so unhappy with our newly renovated property, and we apologize...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

Olive’s restaurant inside the Hilton Rockville at 1750 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland provided a great business breakfast this morning for myself and two guests. The newly renovated restaurant is very impressive.  Floor to ceiling windows, a comfortable seat in just about every inch of the space, and the buffet at $17 is ample and plentiful for anybody. Service too was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William_Shank
About Hotel's Favourite Review
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our new restaurant, Olive's! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with TripAdvisor and the shoutout to Teshale! Our Executive Chef recently received the Foodie Award from our local Convention and Visitors Bureau and we're glad you too enjoyed his food! Thank you again for your review, we hope to see you again!

Rockville, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Everything was excellent except for the limited items for vegans. I wanted to do the buffet but the only item available was the salad. Also the dressing was not vegan friendly. The menu was limited also with items for vegans.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 457lynettel
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience as a vegan with our hotel menu. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure your comments are shared with those involved in putting put our buffets on a daily basis. We are glad to hear that the rest of your stay with us was excellent and we...

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was the destination of the MidAtlantic Jazz Festval. I enjoy the venue and accommodations. The hotel had parking and across the street access to the Metro. That's no all, it was located in close proximity to resturants and a grocery store. The rooms are clean, and staff are friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S8867LSsandrat
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great feedback. We so enjoy hosting the MidAtlantic Jazz Festival every year, and look forward to seeing everyone again!

Rockville, MD Hilton, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our third year staying at this outstanding hotel. Recent renovations to rooms, lobby, restaurants and having reasonably priced room rates for the Washington D.C. metro area make the Hilton Rockville a great bargain. The metro train service is immediately located at the rear of the hotel providing quick access to the Washington D.C. museums, monuments and other attractions

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O5030NKjamesk
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We are so very glad to hear you like our recent renovations! Hearing from return guests means so much to us, and we value your comments as well as the time you took to share them. We look forward to hosting you the next time you return to Rockville!

Beckley, West Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We received excellent service from the staff at this location. It really made our experience wonderful. I was concerned about the pricing, but once we arrived, we were grateful for the staff. I would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 300alisonf
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We love hosting the MidAtlantic Jazz Festival and everyone who attends! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and for the great comments, especially the kudos to our staff. Your recommendation to stay again means a lot to us, and we hope we have the opportunity to host you should you return to...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location only one block to many restaurants, two shopping centers, a grocery store, and metro (Twinbrook). If you are visiting NIH or HRSA, the location can't be beat! Rooms are updated and clean. The executive club is well stocked, but lacks a hot breakfast option.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G8ormike
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your compliments about our newly renovated hotel. We appreciate all of your feedback and will share your hot breakfast comments with our food and beverage team. We hope to see you the next time you're in Rockville!

North Kingstown, Rhode Island
Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean, nice, food great. Need a few more choices on the menus. Rooms pristine and newly remodeled. Very convenient to Metro and many stores and venues within walking distance. Great for long term stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 772alenag
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you took to review your stay with us and the feedback given. Thank you sharing your comments about our restaurant and our location, we're glad to hear you enjoyed our food and your accommodations. Please, come again!

New Jersey
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've stayed here many times over a period of years. There's been a major renovation since my last stay around a year ago, which I think is definitely an improvement in many ways. In particular, the central rooms overlooking the atrium were always at noise risk if there was a function below, but these are now nicely and cleverly soundproofed....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pajo1
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a comprehensive review of your stay with us. Coming from a returning guest, your compliments about our renovations mean so much to us and we appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear the improvements to the noise made a positive impact on your stay and that you've found some...

Winter Springs, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms seem clean, but they are dark. There is also a moldy mildew study smell - seems to be the carpets? Hotel is in a nice location, but doubt we would stay there again. The girl that answers the phone is rude. The digital check in is very hand. The garage parking is $15, but very handy to get to...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C9278KBpamelar
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you won't return and that you found your stay not up to the Hilton standard our guests expect. We apologize for the digital check in that you found to be difficult, and that you felt anyone on our team was in anyway...

173 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (121)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rockville hotels
0.1 km away
EVEN Hotel Rockville
EVEN Hotel Rockville
#4 of 16 in Rockville
296 reviews
3.6 km away
Cambria hotel & suites Rockville
1.7 km away
Bethesda North Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Rockville - Gaithersburg
7.4 km away
Homewood Suites Rockville - Gaithersburg
5.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether you're planning a getaway weekend to the nation's capital or a business trip to NIH, the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center is the perfect choice. Our richly appointed luxury hotel rooms with one king-sized bed or two queen-sized beds, offers both business & leisure travelers distinctive comfort & luxurious amenities! You'll find us adjacent to the Twinbrook Metro Station, making it an easy train ride to the famous attractions and important offices in the nation's capital. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center

Address: 1750 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852-1658
Region: United States > Maryland > Rockville
Price Range: RM493 - RM1,169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 315
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Washington Dc/Rockville Executive Meeting Hotel Rockville
Hilton Hotel Rockville
Hilton Rockville
Rockville Hilton
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rockville
#5 Family Hotel in Rockville
#6 Business Hotel in Rockville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Annona, Texas, United States
Atlanta, Georgia
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The best views are on the perimeter of the building. The quietest floors are four to eight.”
 of 5 bubbles 655alexander, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Take the Metro if you coming in from DC. Convenient, save on parking and hassle. Ask for a room closer to ground so you can take the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles TravelerofNJ, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Great views in the higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles ahanoubon, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room facing outside not inside.”
 of 5 bubbles 99angelinel, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Even with a large atrium , the rooms were quiet, and comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles conmom828, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5