We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 19 hotels in Dennis Port

The Club at Cape Cod

62 reviews
Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (7)
Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good27%
  • Average6%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (62)Write a Review
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
38
14
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
38
14
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdog houseconvenience store across the streetbeach chairsoutdoor poolshort walk to the beachmayflower beachpull out sofacape codice creamstayed here for nightswithin walking distancenight staya great stayliving roomcharcoalpoolsbeds
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017

We stayed here for 4 nights in mid-September. The owners have had the hotel for about 5 years and are doing a great job of "doing it up" from what we gather was a rather run-down state. They gave us a very warm welcome and...More

Thank David C
Response from Dennisjames2, Public Relations Manager at The Club at Cape CodResponded 30 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay, all units do not have 4 stove tops, some have only two

Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

We visited during Labor Day weekend. I have to say the best part about this place is the owners. They were very nice to my kids, always saying HI and made us feel comfortable. I requested a pack n play and to my surprise we...More

Thank hamppy1
Response from Dennisjames2, Owner at The Club at Cape CodResponded 7 September 2017

Thanks for staying with us, please return soon

Reviewed 10 August 2017

We stayed here for a few nights and would definitely return. With 3 beds available, the room was more spacious than other comparable options. We also enjoyed the location with the town beach and restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. And the...More

Thank MommyK
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay. Steve was friendly and attentive. Upon checkin, he took extra time to share his favorite restaurants and beaches. Even told us where the best sunset was and made reservations for us to go Whale watching. Hotel has towels and chairs for...More

Thank Kathleen C
Response from Dennisjames2, Owner at The Club at Cape CodResponded 26 July 2017

thanks for staying and have safe travels

Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Everyone will experience a different stay, but this one was definitely not for us (family). It started off with the weather being horrible so we did not get a chance to go to the beach at all. Instead, we decided to ask for a room...More

2  Thank Alleyes1
Response from Dennisjames2, General Manager at The Club at Cape CodResponded 19 July 2017

We fulfilled every request you asked for, you were constantly at the desk asking for something, you leftt items in the room that you changed and every thing you left was returned to you. You made a reservation for 2 and showed up with 5,...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345612
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Dennis Port
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Dennis Port
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (7)
Dining (2)
Hotel & Grounds (37)
Bathroom (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Michele S
21 June 2017|
Answer
Response from nyackgirl47 | Reviewed this property |
I believe all of the units have refrigerators. It used to be a time share, so they are really more like small condo units than motel rooms.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"we enjoyed having a room toward the back"
Read review
"room 217 small kitchen 2 beds loft for storage back patio small living room with tv"
Read review
"We had a room facing Capt. Chase Road and have booked it again."
Read review
"Choose the rooms away from the pool area as the kiddies can be noisy at times : )."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite