We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod

    3900 State Hwy, Eastham, MA 02642-2100
    Lowest prices for your stay
    5 Nov 6 Nov
    Traveller (19)
    Room & Suite (73)
    Pool & Beach (13)
    • Excellent32%
    • Very good25%
    • Average21%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible14%
    Travellers talk about
    “four points” (26 reviews)
    “outdoor pool” (11 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Breakfast included
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    5 Nov6 Nov
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (124)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 122 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Indoor, pool, fitness and arcade are available at the Sheraton next door, as they are apparently under the same management. The room had a bit musty aroma. The hotel is a bit older construction and is in need of a remodel, but it is priced...More

    Thank Michael Z
    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    This is the worst place I have stayed. If you have any medical issues this would not be a good place for you. We were with a group and all the rooms had the same issue of bad order and mold. We stayed in one...More

    Thank shopalott
    Reviewed 25 August 2017

    Been going to this hotel for 15+ years but it hasn't been taken care of lately. I was there last week and had a room where the bathroom door wouldnt stay closed, the toilet seat slid side-to-side,the AC smelled funky, bed sagged and the phone...More

    Thank Kelly P
    Response from Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Ocean Park Inn Cape CodResponded 30 August 2017

    "Kelly P", I am sorry to see you did not enjoy your stay with us this year. Linchris Hotel Corporation owned our motel the last 19 years and JNR Hotels just became our new owners this June. There will be several things done to upkeep...More

    Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

    I have stayed at this motel for years with my kids because of the nice pool, lawn area with hammocks, sizeable rooms and proximity to beach and other nearby sites. I don't know that I will again. I keep waiting for maintenance/heavy cleaning to be...More

    Thank Rose J
    Response from Cassandra S, Innkeeper at Ocean Park Inn Cape CodResponded 16 August 2017

    "Rose J" I responded to the Expedia review as well so I am just copying and pasting here. I am glad to see you have stayed with us for a number of visits. I would love to know what room this is you took pictures...More

    Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

    I knew when booking this for our vacation that it was a basic place and a 2 star inn. But, because the property is right next to the Sheraton and many of the facilities there are also included at no extra charge, I believe this...More

    1  Thank SUN_and_H2O
    Top Mast Resort
    344 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in North Truro
    Handkerchief Shoals Inn
    295 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in South Harwich
    Sesuit Harbor House
    200 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in East Dennis
    Skaket Beach Motel
    436 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Orleans
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    • Price range
    • US$88 - US$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Family Hotel in Eastham
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 54
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Massachusetts >
    • Cape Cod >
    • Eastham
    • Also Known As
    • Ocean Park Hotel Eastham ,
    • Park Inn Eastham ,
    • Park Inn Ocean
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (19)
    Room & Suite (73)
    Pool & Beach (13)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (57)
    Bathroom (2)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Top Mast Resort
    344 reviews
    24.41 km away
    Sesuit Harbor House
    200 reviews
    19.05 km away
    Handkerchief Shoals Inn
    295 reviews
    19.73 km away
    Skaket Beach Motel
    436 reviews
    7.65 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Karoo Restaurant
    295 reviews
    .52 km away
    Friendly Fisherman's
    214 reviews
    1.09 km away
    Arnold's Restaurant
    1,222 reviews
    .48 km away
    Hole In One Bakery & Coffee Shop
    250 reviews
    .63 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Gift Barn
    11 reviews
    .44 km away
    Salt Pond Visitor Center
    303 reviews
    1.54 km away
    Salt Pond Visitor Center Museum
    7 reviews
    1.54 km away
    The 1869 Schoolhouse Museum
    9 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    30 April 2017|
    Response from Cassandra S | Property representative |
    There is not a shuttle. There is the Plymouth & Brockton Bus Line or a local cab service for a fee.
    21 August 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from j K | Reviewed this property |
    Beaches are too far to walk. Many beaches are animal friendly, the locals get really upset with those who don't clean up after the dogs.
    Room Tips
    "Room 30 does not have wifi"
    Read review
    "We prefer rooms on the end 1st floor, we didn't want to trek bikes up stairs.To avoid hearing thudding..."
    Read review
    "Try to book a room with 2 queen sized beds because they are longer than the rooms with 2 double beds"
    Read review
    "Chose a room at the end of the hall, but the rooms in general are far from the highway"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing