We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis

Visit hotel website
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (11)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
Hotel packages

Location

Full view
60Somewhat walkable
Grade: 60 out of 100
22Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
4Attractionswithin 0.5 km
137Reviews
57Photos
5Q+A
17Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 62
  • 61
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed here for a couple of nights. The hotel is clean, serves a nice hot breakfast, and the staff was friendly. It is located in the middle of a shopping area. You have the Cape Cod Mall right behind it (only a few steps from our room), and in front of it you have another
Read more
Stayed for one night at the (Marriott) Fairfield Inn & Suites, Hyannis. It is conveniently located adjacent to the Cape Cod Mall. Actually, the Mall is flanked by the Fairfield at one end and the (Marriott) Courtyard at the other end! Despite our late arrival, the
Read more
Response from WHGGuestService, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis
Responded 2 Jan 2019
On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most - you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests. Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Thank you for staying at the Fairfield by Marriott Cape Cod Hyannis, and we hope you choose to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to Hyannis. Sincerely, Tomas Tolentino General Manager
Read more
This hotel is very nice! My room was very clean, modern and spacious. Brian at the desk, was very professional and helpful. The shower had HOT water and decent pressure. The only negative comment I have is the awful Wi-Fi. It was very slow and timed out a lot. Obviously a
Read more
Response from WHGGuestService, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis
Responded 5 Dec 2018
Thank you so much for your sharing your recent experience at the Fairfield by Marriott Cape Cod Hyannis. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and received a great clean room and extraordinary service just like we are known for. I am sorry to hear that you did experience trouble with your internet. We do have 24 hour tech support available to assist whenever that happens. Again thank you for taking the time you tell us about your stay. We hope you have a Happy Holiday and whenever your travels bring you back to the Cape Cod Area we would be happy to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Tomas Tolentino General Manager
Read more
The staff at this hotel are always welcoming and friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. Very conveniently located. The complimentary breakfast is ok, decent amount of basic options. It was pretty crowded at the hour I went so choose your breakfast time wisely.
Read more
Response from WHGGuestService, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis
Responded 29 Oct 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share you most recent experience the Fairfield by Marriott Cape Cod Hyannis. I am glad to hear you had a great stay. We too love our great location and our friendly staff does all they can do to accommodate guests needs. I however sorry to hear the breakfast room was so crowded. With all of those options to chose from sometimes it backs up. Thank you again for your feedback and whenever your travels bring you back to the Hyannis Area we hope to welcome you back. Sincerely, Tomas Tolentino General Manager Fairfield by Marriott Cape Cod Hyannis
Read more
We stayed here for one night while visiting the area. We had a suite and found it very spacious. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, shower was great. Breakfast had many options and a good size seating area. Hotel is next to a mall which was also great for shopping and
Read more
Response from WHGGuestService, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis
Responded 5 Oct 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience at the Fairfield by Marriott Hyannis. We are truly glad to have served you and delighted you enjoyed your stay. We too love our location and proximity to the Cape Cod Mall and all that the Cape has to offer. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. September and October are some of the best months to visit Cape Cod as the crowds are gone and the weather is beautiful. Thank you again and we hope next time your travels bring you back to the Cape you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tomas Tolentino General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementFairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis
Guest room
Photo provided by managementFairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis
Guest room
Photo provided by managementFairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis
Guest room
Photo provided by managementFairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis
Guest room
Photo provided by managementFairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis
Guest room
PreviousNext
123
Are you pet friedly
I don't believe so but you should contact the hotel directly.
0 votes
Show all answers
Please contact TripAdvisor at 866-322-5942 to resolve this issue. Regards,
1 vote
se aceptan perros
"The staff is very accommodating and all one has to do is ask."
"We like rooms on the first floor that our close to the pool for the kids."
"Front of hotel is much nicer than the back."
"first floor away from the lobby."
"Be sure to eat before you check-in if you arrive late - no restaurant on site."
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
US$123 - US$387 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn hyannis hotel hyannishyannis days inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Days Inn Hyannis
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsCape CodHyannis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
99
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing