We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Leominster\/Fitchburg Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

214 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area
See the most recent reviews
Showing 211: English reviews
Swanton, Vermont
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank draleaus5
Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Worst place my family and I have ever stayed and can't believe we actually paid $140 for it. Poorly maintained, filthy walls, dirty rooms and bathrooms. We had a wedding party and everyone in every room had similar issues. One had stains on the bed, we have photo, one had duct tape in bathroom and there were leaks. To top...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 139aliz
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

"Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay."

Canton, Michigan
Reviewed 7 September 2016

The front desk staff was amazing at handing any of my needs; from finding me a discount to directing me to places to eat they did a great job. The place is undergoing a remodel, so there is a bit of unfinished work and dusty, which is expected. The only complaint I have was that my toilet was broken and...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Derek M
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our establishment for your stay. I apologize for the inconvenience and the toilet issues have been rectified.

Dedham, Massachusetts
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Paid for and requested a non-smoking room, was given a smoking room that smelled of cigarettes. Shower was awful, barely any water pressure.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G9671WVjenniferd
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your. However, i do not think we have had any water pressure issue at the hotel because we have full water pressure in all the rooms and it is the same in all of the rooms, i really think this statement that you have made is very untrue. Also as far as the...

Pennsauken, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank khanamr
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Saco, Maine
Reviewed 5 September 2016

An older property, but there have been extensive reservations to the rooms. Some areas had a slight smoke smell, but not the rooms. Just make sure one of the ones that's been completely done. My first room had a non-working tv and an older heating/ac unit that didn't work well. That said, the staff was very helpful and found me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fortwilliams09
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We truly appreciate an honest review and we will take care of all the issues you have noted as soon as possible so we do not inconvenience any future guests.

Brewerton, New York
Reviewed 29 August 2016

They have recently remodeled the rooms. Our room was ok. It was clean and had new furniture. The bath was not remodeled and could definitely need some repairs. Only one desk chair in the room so one of you had to sit on the bed. I was very disappointed when we went out for the day and came back and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy L
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and i would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. The room only had one desk chair due to space constraint which i apologize for. I apologize that your room was not serviced but you had a "Do not disturb" on the door so we were...

Leominster, Massachusetts
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dianamJ9488HK
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Stopped in for a night while travelling from New Brunswick, Canada to Myrtle Beach. Excellent location, restaurants right next door, gas & grocery very close by. Great price. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole R
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you!

North Freedom
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joel S
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leominster
0.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster
12.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common
15.5 km away
Colonial Hotel
Colonial Hotel
#1 of 2 in Gardner
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Devens Common Center
16.0 km away
The International
The International
#1 of 1 in Bolton
44 reviews
7.5 km away
Great Wolf Lodge New England
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area

Address: 482 North Main Street, Leominster, MA 01453
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Leominster
Price Range: RM275 - RM434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Leominster / Fitchburg Hotel Leominster
Super 8 Leominster
Super Eight Leominster
Leominster Super 8
Leominster Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“My refrigerator was a little nosiy!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles craigk589, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Never Ever stay here”
 of 5 bubbles ndrh7, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“No were was good”
 of 5 bubbles people483, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a renovated room away from the lobby. The lobby is very loud and crowded with employees family's hanging out talking very loud with kids screaming.”
 of 5 bubbles 954ElaineM, 14 Sep 2013 | Read review
“Look for another hotel in the Leominster/Fitchburg area although there are few choices.”
 of 5 bubbles BillC563, 12 Sep 2013 | Read review
5 of 5