We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

137 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 136: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro
 Click to rate
Longmeadow, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

While visiting family in the area we were looking for a reasonable, clean place to stay. The Inn seemed to fit the bill so we spent a weekend there. We were more than pleased, it was very good. The Inn is undergoing a renovation and we were placed in a newly renovated room which was very nice. I just want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BobJ645
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Dear Bobj645, Thank You for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated room and amenities. We strive to provide the best customer service and I'm happy to hear that we were able to provide that for you. We look forward to your next stay! Regards, Tanya Chaves Front...

Taunton, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Fairfield Inn is not only a comfortable and conveniently located hotel at a great price, but also has the most friendly and accommodating staff in the business. I stayed in one of their newly renovated rooms last week and was quite impressed. The rooms have new and trendy décor, super comfortable beds, all the amenities a frequent traveler requires,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tcullerot
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Dear Tcullerot, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our newly renovated rooms and amenities. We strive to provide the best customer service and hospitality and are pleased to hear that we are providing that for you. We look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Tanya...

Mahopac, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One night stay was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Suggested a place to eat "Fireside Grille" which was excellent. Asked for a late check out and was easily handled. The breakfast offered a wide variety of fruits and warm foods. Convenient to I495 without any noise from the road. Room was new and very clean. Had a problem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joy02748096
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Dear Joy02748096, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy that you were able to experience one of our newly renovated rooms and features. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Tanya Chaves Front Desk Supervisor

Bridgewater, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The people at the desk were all top-notch, genuinely friendly, and accommodating people. They definitely made me feel that they were a "safe zone," should my mother (91) need some kind of unexpected assistance. Or me, for that matter. As I interfaced with at least four desk people over three days, I give them very high marks on that. While...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Dear Tobagotwo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Our staff always strives to provide the best customer service and hospitality possible and are pleased we were able to provide that to you and your mother. We look forward serving you in the future. Sincerely, Tanya Chaves Front Desk Supervisor

Taichung, Taiwan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Free coffee and tea for all day and fruit or cookies station are available during some hour. Room is big and the bed is soft and comfortable. Definitely will recommend and come back on next visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shu Ching L
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Dear Shu Ching L, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our many complimentary amenities. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Tanya Chaves, Front Desk Supervisor

columbia, United States
Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

One night stay while in business. Not to much in the area except fast food. The desk clerk advise that a lot of sports teams use this hotel. The hotel reflects a lot wear and tear by the athletes. The elevator has seen better days but it works. The breakfast buffet was eatable. Once I got to my room it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OTR1937
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us a review. While we do cater to many sports team, we strive to deliver the best customer service and hospitality to all groups and guests. We apologize if we didn't meet your expectations, but we are pleased to inform you that our hotel is undergoing renovations and will be presenting a new look and new...

Fresh Meadows, New York
Reviewed 27 November 2016

as a travel agent I stayed here while visiting Plymouth......price here is very good and reasonable and a smart alternative to staying in town.....front desk staff and very helpful and friendly.........my friend loved the cookies in lobby......I was very impressed the manager personally emails you about 24 hours in advance with their personal restaurant recommendations and other info!!! I responded...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leonard C
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our location. We aim to provide the best hospitality around and we look forward to sharing our new renovated space with you the next time you are in the Plymouth/Middleboro area!

Reviewed 27 November 2016

Despite the motel's "quiet hours" from 10 p.m. until 7 a.m., the woman in the room next to us talked nonstop until 11 p.m., on our first night's stay, stopping only to either have a baby or make a baby. (Hard to tell which, based on the cries and screams.) Thankfully, she must have checked out the next day, because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CapeCodgirl71
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. While we try our best to enforce our quiet time policy, it is sometimes difficult to control how loud a guest is inside of their room. If informed of a noise complaint, the Front Desk Associate on duty will ask a guest to keep their noise level down as...

Merrimack, NH
Reviewed 26 October 2016

The service was fine. The breakfast was OK as it was steam table. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was just overpriced and disappointing. I said to my wife, "Look at the lovely view from our room." She said, "Yuck!" And there was no information in the room about the amenities. The cookies and potato chips at checkin...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chuck R
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay. We are sorry to hear, however, that you were overall disappointed with the price and lack of a view. We work hard to provide a competitively priced and comfortable stay. We...

Valdosta, Georgia
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Hotel was adequate, clean but really shows some wear and although there is easy on and off access to highways, it is positioned behind a large equipment business. Not at all aesthetically pleasing. Breakfast sufficient; coffee better than average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traipsin
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and coffee. Unfortunately, we are located behind a new large equipment business, however you hardly notice them once you are here!

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middleboro
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro
4.8 km away
Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth
6.4 km away
Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
No photo provided
21.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
24.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Wareham Buzzards Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro

Address: 4 Chalet Road, Middleboro, MA 02346
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Middleboro
Price Range: RM558 - RM934 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Marriott so you can book your Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro Hotel Middleboro
Fairfield Inn Middleboro
Fairfield Middleboro
Middleboro Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was on the highway side, you could hear some traffic but it wasn't too bad”
 of 5 bubbles BobJ645, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the end of hallway adjacent to stairs are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles tcullerot, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“First floor rooms will be quieter during their renovations.”
 of 5 bubbles Tobagotwo, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with vacancies in adjacent rooms”
 of 5 bubbles CapeCodgirl71, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is to me the quietest, not one disturbance in two weeks.”
 of 5 bubbles frankw487, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5