We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

322 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 290: English reviews
Germantown, Wisconsin
Reviewed 15 December 2016

We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was. We were laying over in Boston overnight and wanted an inexpensive hotel with a shuttle and this fit the bill. Got a great deal on the room and it was very clean and a good sized room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeekGuy
DanielleFigueiredo, Assistant General Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional...

Brooklin, Maine
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the Rodeway the night before an international flight. Everything was pleasant and the service was kind. Reliable shuttle to the airport. Not much choice locally for food, we found a Miguel's Mexican restaurant not too far. Cheap, simple and decent for an airport evening!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rorybradford
DanielleFigueiredo, Assistant General Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

As other reviewers have mentioned, if you stay on the 1st floor it's incredibly noisy with the passing cars and loud neighbors at 1am. Also, please update the priceline listing you have that says you offer complimentary breakfast daily. Unless you count free coffee as breakfast. In this case you get what you pay for.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
DanielleFigueiredo, Assistant General Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations. Also, I did check Priceline.com and it doesn't not say we offer breakfast. If you have any questions, please feel free to email me...

Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Well, this time was so different from my first visit a a year ago. Room 107: dirty floor (no carpet), noisy, you heard all the steps from 2nd floor and reception due to proximity of main ladder. Superb cigarrette smell in this room (but it is a non smoking room), they offer a solution to spray on something but was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ricardo C
DanielleFigueiredo, Assistant General Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding multiples issues on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with the General manager to ensure we handle these types of situations...

Orleans, Massachusetts
Reviewed 23 November 2016

We stayed here for one night. Although it is convenient to the airport and they will keep your car for a week or ten days for no fee, it is not the most likeable hotel. It is difficult to find the lobby when you enter as no matter which door you use there are stairs up and down right in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judith W
DanielleFigueiredo, Assistant General Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Reviewed 21 November 2016

Having made reservations online my coworkers and I arrived in the mid-late evening to three rooms. When I walked into my room I started choking on the chemical air quality. What ungodly cleaner has been used to create a sore throat and headache immediately? I opened a window, almost gasping, only to find it feet from the busy highway. Still,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn O
Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 November 2016

nice welcome, shuttle was free, coffee free in the reception. Nothing near the hotel to walk to but we were just having a pit stop after our flight, the shuttle took us back to the car rental the next day all free of charge. The staff were lovely but the hotel could do wiht some updating, comfy bed and clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ah66
DanielleFigueiredo, Assistant General Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Mission Viejo, California
Reviewed 28 October 2016

This is the worse place I've ever stayed at--ever! The room was disgusting, filthy, broken furniture, anything that had fabric was soiled or torn. No soap. Broken toilet seat. I'm so surprised this is a "Choice" brand hotel. Only good thing is that it's close to the airport and has inside corridors. Only reason why we stayed was we got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 860elaineg
DanielleFigueiredo, Assistant General Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 26 October 2016

I never took my socks off because of the dirty floor and bathroom. Also the room was not serviced daily, (no enough soap in the bathroom, had to ask for clean towels). Bottom line the room was disgusting. Would not stay here again or recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sanchidil
DanielleFigueiredo, Assistant General Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional...

Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Somehow the passage of the ADA slipped right by the folks at the Rodeway Inn. We pulled up to the front door and looked in - there was nothing that looked remotely like a lobby. There was just a flight of about 8 steps. So, we figured the accessible entrance must be around back. Nope - it was more like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dancingdogs60
DanielleFigueiredo, Assistant General Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional...

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
Quality Inn Revere
#4 of 5 in Revere
350 reviews
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our 34 room tastefully decorated non-smoking hotel is perfect for the Business Traveler and Vacationer alike. We offer a wide variety of amenities that include Complimentary Shuttle Service, 24 Hour Complimentary Coffee and Tea Service, and Complimentary WIFI service throughout the hotel. Our Complimentary Shuttle service is available from 4:00am EST to 12:00am EST to take you to Logan International Airport (BOS), the MBTA Wonderland Station, or to our wide variety of restaurants and local attractions. We offer complimentary Coffee and Tea 24 hours a day in our lobby area, and while pouring your morning kick start, be sure to grab one of our complimentary USA Todays. Just our way to keep you in the know! Our professional and friendly staff is committed to ensuring that your stay is both enjoyable and comfortable. Fenway just 5 miles away and don't forget to visit the historic Revere Beach just minutes walking distance. There's no way to stay better than the Rodeway! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Address: 309 American Legion Highway, Route 60 West, Revere, MA 02151
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Price Range: RM348 - RM1,281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport Hotel Revere
Rodeway Inn Revere
Revere Rodeway Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
2 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“In a different hotel if you have any mobility issues”
 of 5 bubbles dancingdogs60, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Take a room on the back; there's a very noisy highway about 40' from the front of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles DebH392, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Sleep in your car.”
 of 5 bubbles Abemama, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The rooms away from the main road seem to be more quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 137rick, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the back and on the second level.”
 of 5 bubbles jolen6, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay