We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Old Holbrook Place

Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
4.5
2 reviews
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good50%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
14 Jul 2017
“Home for a week”
2 Mar 2017
“Looking for a quiet campground? This is it!”
AMENITIES
Beachfront
Pets Allowed
Business Centre
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2)
Filter reviews
2 results
Traveller rating
1
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this campground on a trip to visit son and daughter-in-law in nearby Worcester. Campground was on a beautiful lake and frankly is the only reason I gave this park a 4. Our site, and several others in park were not actual camping...More

Thank sts2
Response from oldholbrookcamping, Manager at Old Holbrook PlaceResponded 19 February 2018

Sorry that you had experienced torrential rain during your stay. We can not control the weather! It was unfortunate also that the waterfront site you had hoped had been reserved. If you had paid for 30 AMP electric, the AC would have been included at...More

Reviewed 2 March 2017

We stumbled upon this perfect campground just by chance while looking for a place to stay, since our oldest was attending Tufts for the summer. This campground makes you just want to relax. There aren't many extras, just peace and quiet with your private dock...More

Thank Stephanie G
Response from oldholbrookcamping, Manager at Old Holbrook PlaceResponded 27 July 2017

Thank you for your review! Very happy to hear that you had a pleasant time! Hope that you can visit again!

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Details
Price range
US$36 - US$52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$36 - US$52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Old Holbrook Place staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing