We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Westford Regency Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Westford Regency Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

430 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 426: English reviews
Start your review of Westford Regency Inn
 Click to rate
Merrimack, New Hampshire
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Have stayed here a few times. Have found the rooms and bathroom clean. Reasonable priced. The have a very good brunch on Sunday with a wide selection and good food. Ample parking. Convenient to highway access. Would recommend if your travels take you to that area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RRguy99
Reviewed 1 week ago

This conference center hotel was all but empty during our President's weekend stay. Though dated, it was in good condition, with friendly and helpful staff. We'd just been in a fender-bender and the staff came out to help us pry out trunk open and find a local garage to get it closed again. We had a lovely breakfast buffet with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Efranz
Agawam, Massachusetts
Reviewed 16 February 2017

A recent overnight stay at the Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center, for a conference, was a pleasant experience. I arrived Friday night, had an easy check in, and headed to my room. A maintenance man was painting the hallway where my room was, Quite unusual to see a worker at 5:00 on a Friday night, but nevertheless a hotel's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna S
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review

We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your recent visit with us, I will be sure to share your feedback with our staff, positive comments like yours are always a greatly appreciated. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Pasadena, Maryland
Reviewed 15 February 2017

We got stuck in Westford, MA during a snow storm. The Westford Regency was very accommodating and got us into a room ASAP. The front desk was very kind and helpful which was a relief after an awful start to the day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eh_griff
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review

We are happy that your enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for taking the time to share your review on Tripadvisor and hope you have an opportunity to stay with us again.

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 28 January 2017

The Westford Regency combines a traditional low-rise hotel with a meeting center. It's currently undergoing renovation, with no external signage showing its name. So I kept driving, and didn't turn back until leaving Westford, eventually guessing that the buildings had to be the Westford Regency. Once I got squared away, the place was OK. Comfortable bed (but cheap lumpy polyester...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bluevoter
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us. I’m glad you were satisfied with your room and the offerings of the surrounding area. We appreciate you sharing your review with others and hope to have you stay with us again in the future.

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 15 December 2016

For the third year in a row, my family and I ran a large gathering of fiddle players (and other musicians) in early November, 2016, at the Westford Regency, where we took over the whole conference center as well as many of the sleeping rooms. We were there from Friday morning through Sunday night. It was a real pleasure to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dsr_rfb
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experiences of your event. I am so glad to hear you and your group had a nice time, we look forward to hosting you, your family and group each year, they are both enjoyable and entertaining to have with us! We look forward to seeing everyone again this fall, thank you again for...

Charlottesville, Virginia
Reviewed 8 December 2016

The lobby is quite impressive and I understand that they are updating and improving the hotel one room at a time. Perhaps they should work faster at these improvements. the most notable things that were off-putting were that the air conditioning didn't work and the linens on the bed had a sour smell. The people who worked there were very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank phyllis9999
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Westford Regency. I apologize for the housekeeping and maintenance issues you experienced during your stay and appreciate you sharing this with us so we may address them. I will share your comments with the appropriate department managers and use your feedback to improve our services. We hope that you stay with us...

Phippsburg, Maine
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

Our visit to the Westford Regency hotel was for 2 nights, over Thanksgiving. The hotel was very accommodating, and was very quiet. They even allowed us to check in early. Unfortunately they were in the midst of doing some painting, and the halls smelled from paint, but the room didn't. We were able to secure a good price because we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LSP47
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to post your comments regarding The Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center on Tripadvisor.

Reviewed 22 November 2016

We held my mother's 75th birthday party at the Westford Regency and we had excellent service from the moment I started planning the event. The day of the party the staff went over and beyond my expectations and the party was a wonderful success! We had some out of town guests stay and the staff was very polite and pleasant....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan G
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review of your recent event with us. I’m glad you and your guests enjoyed the party and their stay at the hotel. I will pass along your compliments to all the staff, we hope to host other events for you and your family in the future!

Sunnyside, New York
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel has pros and cons of course. The hotel is beautiful from outside. Inside is nice too but the room has has a vintage look to it. The lobby's beautiful! The room is small. The furniture is nice but old-fashioned. The wall paper is from the era I wasn't even born. The key is copied from a horror movie...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NoraFrydman
Thomas M, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of the Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences. I’m glad to hear your stay was comfortable and you enjoyed Clark’s Pub. We do host many weddings at the hotel, both in our ballrooms and our seasonal outdoor tent. Our ongoing renovations include plans to...

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westford
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford
0.4 km away
Residence Inn Boston Westford
4.1 km away
Courtyard Boston Littleton
Courtyard Boston Littleton
#1 of 1 in Littleton
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 km away
Boxboro Regency Hotel & Conference Center
11.5 km away
BEST WESTERN at Historic Concord
8.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Chelmsford Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Westford Regency Inn

Address: 219 Littleton Rd., Westford, MA 01886
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Westford
Price Range: RM503 - RM640 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Westford Regency Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Westford Regency Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westford Regency Hotel Westford
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Westford Regency Inn staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Warwick, New York
8 months ago
Chicago, Illinois
over a year ago
Saugus, Massachusetts
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Westford Regency Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are three wings with a possible long walk from the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles Efranz, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from the housekeeping closets, where staff congregate and talk early in the day.”
 of 5 bubbles bluevoter, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Some areas are already renovated.”
 of 5 bubbles Ercole_Sh, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on floors from 1 to 3 are all newly renovated.”
 of 5 bubbles Q9306QMroberts, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for an updated one.”
 of 5 bubbles justgotravel, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5