We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Worcester

Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (9)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to Quality Inn & Suites WorcesterCountry Charm City Convenience The Quality Inn and Suites is the perfect destination for business and leisure travelers visiting the many business, educational, entertainment and recreation venues of central Massachusetts.Offering easy access to the DCU Center, UMASS Medical Center, government and military installations, and downtown cultural attractions, the Quality Inn and Suites, Worcester is the ideal choice for all your business or leisure travel needs.Choose from our comfortable hotel rooms or spacious well furnished suites with full size kitchens and appliances, and then let our enthusiastic and knowledgeable staff ensure your comfort
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
50 Oriol Dr, Worcester, MA 01605-1911
Getting there
Worcester Airport9 km
Logan Intl Airport63 km
See all nearby hotels
212Reviews
89Photos
5Q+A
53Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 66
  • 49
  • 33
  • 18
  • 46
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The value we received was more than expected for the price. The rooms were extremely spacious and clean. The bed was so clean and extremely comfortable so that I didn't want to get out of it. The down comforter and pillows was the added bonus. The breakfast was great and offered
Read more
Property is close to Lake Quinsigamond and I've stayed at this property several Friday nights before a rowing regatta began at 8:00 am Saturday morning in late May. Location is ideal for the competition, as I would have to leave before 5 am from western Connecticut to get to
Read more
Response from Richard W, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
Responded 23 Oct 2018
Greetings: Thank you for your three star review of our property. Thank you for mentioning how close we are to popular Worcester locations as well as restaurants that we are close to. I have gone ahead and shared you Housekeeping concerns with our Housekeeping Management Team We hope to see you again the next time your travels take you to Worcester. Richard Walker Manager Quality Inn Worcester
Read more
Don’t waste your time and money at this place. It’s disgusting. There’s holes in the doors, the smell of the place is awful, there’s plastic on the beds, garbage on the patio, dirt on the floor, etc... I would not only not recommend this place, but I would suggest staying
Read more
Response from Joseph E, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
Responded 23 Sep 2018
Dear OnTheRoadAgainV5, Thank you for your recent stay here with us at the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester. On behalf of the team and myself, I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations of a Quality stay. I truly do apologize regarding your experience here with us. We will certainly utilize the feedback you have given us, and use it to provide a better experience for our future guests as well. I want to ensure these issues are addresses immediately and taken care of. Cleanliness is always a high priority of mine and will ensure to enforce our standards more. Thank you again and I hope that we might have another opportunity in the future to make up for this previous stay here with us.
Read more
Friends and I stayed at this dump one night in September 2018. As if the filthy rooms, bathtubs that wouldn't drain and stinky halls weren't bad enough, we found bedbugs in one of the beds- living, crawling, bloodsucking bedbugs. When we reported it, they weren't even surprised,
Read more
. Been a while since I stayed at a two-star hotel. I picked this one because of price, location, and type of accommodation I needed for this trip. I knew this was different from other properties I've written about for Trip Advisor when a pedestrian blocking the way to
Read more
Response from Joseph E, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
Responded 18 Sep 2018
Dear Robert J S, Thank you for your recent stay here with us at the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester! I greatly enjoyed meeting both you and your wife last week! I am very glad I was able to fix the TV in the bedroom for you! Both Amanda, Natalie and I really appreciate the lovely compliments you have given us! I apologize regarding the unpleasant guests you did experience at check-in, but was glad that did not affect your overall stay. We hope to welcome you back to our property again in the near future! Please always feel free to reach out to Amanda or I should your travels bring you back to Worcester!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementQuality Inn & Suites Worcester
Guest Room with Two Double Beds
Photo provided by managementQuality Inn & Suites Worcester
Panoramic view of room
Disgusting coffee maker.
Door stopper in my room. Just another sign of the general disrepair of this place.
What I can only imagine is fecal matter on the wall in my bathroom.
PreviousNext
1234567
You are very close to the Lincoln Plaza on Lincoln Street and could practically walk it. The street the hotel is on joins Lincoln Street. The mall has a Japanesse , Mexican, and Italian restaurant in it along with Target, Barnes & Noble and a couple of small eating places. Also in the close area is a McDonalds and a supermarket. Worcester State is on the other side of town, I would guess about 6 miles.
1 vote
Show all answers
Are pets welcome?
I was allowed to bring my cat with me
0 votes
Show all answers
Is this a smoking hotel
No we are 100% smoke free. A fine will be applied if the guest smokes in the room. Thank you
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello Larry: WE do not have a shuttle but we do have cab companies that we work with closely and we can provide train information for the Worcester train station. It takes about 1.5 hours from Worcester to downtown Boston on the train. Its a great ride on the weekends.
1 vote
Keith, we are three miles from the DCU Center about seven minutes drive. The hotel does not have shuttle service to the event center, but there are cabs available at a minimal charge.
0 votes
"Try to get a suite ... they upgraded me for free when I checked in at 3 pm."
"Suites are only a small upcharge from regular rooms."
"Book Elsewhere!!!"
"tip: I would drop this hotel all together and just stay somewhere else"
"Do Not Stay Here!!!"
PreviousNext
12345611
PRICE RANGE
US$125 - US$153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn & suites worcester hotel worcesterquality inn and suites worcesterquality inn worcesterquality inn hotel worcesterworcester quality inn
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsWorcester
NUMBER OF ROOMS
49
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing