We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

883 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 882: English reviews
Lowell, Michigan
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Have not stayed here but gave it a try because it was near my business meeting. I also choose it because it advertised a restaurant on site....if they do it was not open in Mondays nor is the bar open. But nevertheless room was nice and spacious. Comfortable bed, pillows not so much. Room had fridge, microwave and coffee maker....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cherbear6000
Don R, Manager at Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I apologize for the lounge not being open however we advertise it as open Thursday, Friday and Saturday serving dinner. And the lounge itself is usually open Monday thru Saturday. We do however in the winter time sometimes close the bar on Monday evenings since we will have no business. Nancee Conley Assistant G.M.

Plymouth, Michigan
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 884aliciav
Don R, Manager at Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Custer
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzannesX5300VK
Don R, Manager at Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Attica, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rodrick16
Don R, Manager at Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Jackson, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garygS9301QC
Don R, Manager at Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Smiths Creek, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice clean rooms and we had a nice swim in the pool and relaxed in the hot tub. The rooms had nice comfortable beds that didnt bother my back and I got a good nights sleep. Nice pillows as well. Would stay there again and have recommended to friends and relatives.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert M
Don R, Manager at Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We do hope that if you are in the area again you will allow us to host your next stay. Thank You Nancee Conley Assistant G.M.

Sterling Heights, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 553donaldd
Don R, Manager at Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Muskegon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Well the bath rooms drain won't drain held down the toilet to flush didn't flush right.vol on the tv didn't work.beds were nice room was good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gman2828
Don R, Manager at Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I apologize for the issues with your room did you by chance mention this to the front desk staff so they could alert maintenance and the issues could be fixed for the remainder of your stay. Thank You Nancee Conley Assistant G.M.

Pinedale, AZ
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Key Card failed to work 3 days in a row. TV satellite pix-elated on half of the channels. Had to go to front desk for room coffee almost every day. Swimming Pool and pool table out of order during my 5 day stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelmM1587BI
Don R, Manager at Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Did you mention you issues to the front desk so that they could make sure that they were taken care of? As for the room keys we were having issues with them which we were in the process of trying to resolve. Thank You Nancee Conley Assistant G.M.

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel while in town for a wedding. Check in time is at 4:00 and we arrived a few minutes after 4. We waited for over an hour before we were able to check in which made us late for our wedding party. The room was clean but had a residual smell of a smoker in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maureen T
Don R, Manager at Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I apologize that you had to wait to check into your room since it was after the check in time. Did you mention to the front desk about the smell of smoke in your room, we might have been able to switch you into a different room since were are a non smoking facility. We...

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grayling
5.3 km away
Super 8 Grayling
Super 8 Grayling
#2 of 10 in Grayling
295 reviews
34.5 km away
Lakeside Resort and Conference Center
38.8 km away
Beachfront Hotel Houghton Lake Michigan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Days Inn Grayling
Days Inn Grayling
#1 of 10 in Grayling
417 reviews
3.0 km away
Motel 72
Motel 72
#6 of 10 in Grayling
27 reviews
3.8 km away
Woodland Motor Lodge
Woodland Motor Lodge
#3 of 10 in Grayling
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 2650 S I 75 Business Loop, Grayling, MI 49738-2012
Region: United States > Michigan > Crawford County > Grayling
Price Range: RM297 - RM386 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Grayling Hotel Grayling
Grayling Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Courtyard pool very noisy with kids for rooms that overlook.”
 of 5 bubbles DevaMarie, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are very loud. Paper thin walls”
 of 5 bubbles rebhum, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stay in Gaylord, but if you must stay here be away from the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles Batt2, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“watch your prices!”
 of 5 bubbles drummondgal, 28 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Stay at the hotel next door!”
 of 5 bubbles SandraS136, 31 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay