We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Clearwater Campground

Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good20%
  • Average10%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible10%
24 Sep 2017
“Close to the ren fest and great price!”
22 Jun 2017
“Nice facility, kind of confused check in”
AMENITIES
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
6
2
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
6
2
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

We went for the weekend to make a trip to the ren fest and it was a great time. I was a little nervous about check in because we got on the road late so we didn't arrive until after 8pm. We tried to call...More

Thank jeremywearsvans
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

This place was the perfect location for us, so we were staying here no matter what it was like. We were glad to find that it is a really nice place with spacious lots with clean amenities. Lots of family centered attractions we didn't use,...More

Thank JosephInAz
Reviewed 22 February 2017

We rented both cabins with a group of 12 friends. The cabins were beautiful, campground amazing, and the lake fun and refreshing. Cant beat the price for the cabins. Everything was very clean, and well stocked. Will be returning this summer also. About a 15...More

Thank paularenagarcia
Reviewed 4 September 2016

This was a stop to see my sister in Meta Mora. She found us this location and it was great. Close to them and everything we wanted to do. Access to the interstate was great. Fuel was very accessible. The park has a petting zoo...More

Thank jim c
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Don't arrive after hours! You won't get in. Owner lady is very rude. Expect numerous stops with complaints from owner. We got a complaint because we had a garbage bag out. We were in progress of cleaning out our vehicles standing right there! There is...More

Thank shhd
View more reviews
About
Details
Number of rooms
100
Location
United States > Michigan > Ortonville
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Chris C
19 February 2015|
Answer
Response from Clearwater1140 |
Sites are $40, $45 or $55 per night according to what kind of site you need, grass, cement pullthru or large cement pad.
0
Votes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing