We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Corfu Senses Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Corfu Senses Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

363 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Corfu Senses Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 204: English reviews
Vrhnika, Slovenia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Just came home from our holidays in Corfu. Corfu Senses is great located. Pool and the beach is wright at hotel. Staff is nice and friendly. Good animators at Hotel. Special thanks to animators LARA and JASIN. They were just great. The food is OK. Barman Dimitri makes fantastic coctails at the bar by the pool. Overall for young family... More 

Helpful?
Thank Adnan C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Don't go in May, they say the season has started but it had not, worst holiday ever, no animation as advertised, no snack bar, cold food. Apart from Dmitri at the bar, he was the best barman ever and the only entertainment for the whole week. There was noting else to do in the evenings except sit at the bar.

Helpful?
Thank Debbie H
1 review
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Very nice place to stay, right at the beach with beautiful garden. One of the few places in Corfu where you don't need to cross the road to get to the sea. Excellent customer service and very friendly staff (especially to children). I would prefer more local, greek dishes at the restaurant, the choice of food could be better (more... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michal K
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Decent 3-star hotel, with fantastic location, right next to the beach/seafront and large outdoor swimming pool. Plenty of free sunbeds available. There is many palm trees that give a nice shadow during heatwave. Table tennis, pool table,cards, domino, volleyball playfield and drink bar available ('Tropical' cocktail is my favorite). I give at least 4 stars for the peaceful and lovely... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 333Julia333
Maribor, Slovenia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2015

hotel is old, but renovated. the furniture (except closet) is new, bathroom renovated. the elevator is small, if you have a big stroller, you might have a problems. wi-fi works at lobby, sometimes also at dinning area and arround the poll. in rooms wi-fi is not awailable. the air condition is central, it does not work in the afternoon We... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank mm2015-3
Corfusenses, Manager at Corfu Senses Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, thank you very much for your positive feedback for our hotel. Your opinion is very important for us and we will make all the necessary follow-up. As you have seen your holiday's smile, rest and animation are, amongst others, our priority. Thank you very much for your choice and trust!!! More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 September 2015 via mobile

When we decided for this hotel, we did not know what to expect. We could not wait to arrive so our expectations can be confirmed. And when we arrived, we were thrilled. Hotel is situated at the great place (very close to the sea). But most of all, we were very happy that we could join different activities, which were... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca T
Corfusenses, Διευθυντής at Corfu Senses Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, thank you very much for your positive feed back for our hotel. We will make the necessary follow up. Thank you very much for your choice and trust as your vacation smile and rest are always our priorities! More 

Maribor, Slovenia
1 review
Reviewed 20 September 2015

All I can say is that hotel has a wonderful location. It is good for people with children because of a pool (which is really clean) and shadows under the trees where you can enjoy every moment of this place. Service was more than good. People are kind and helpful..I want to say thanks to the excellent animators ( especially... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tanja D
Corfusenses, Manager at Corfu Senses Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, thank you very much for your positive feed back for our hotel on the site. Your opinion always counts very much for us. We will make the necessary follow up. We thank you very much for your choice and trust! More 

Ljubljana, Slovenia
1 review
Reviewed 19 September 2015

The hotel has nice beach and swimming pool with big children pool. The area between the hotel and the sea is very nice with grass and lot's of palm trees that provide perfect shadow. We travelled with tourist agency and their guide Dominik was very cool! The room we had had a small bathroom but the room itself was big... More 

Helpful?
Thank rokc782
Corfusenses, Manager at Corfu Senses Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, thank you very much for taking the time to comment on the site. We are very pleased to read your positif feedback regarding our hotel. Your opinion is very important for us and we will make the necessary follow up on all your points. From your experience you have noticed that we always try to meet and exceed... More 

Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Senses hotel have a great pool and beach just near it. A nice and green garden where you can stay on sunbed at the trees shadow. You can go to Corfu Town with the green bus in 30 minutes. Nice entertainment people.

Helpful?
1 Thank Laurentia_Popescu
Corfusenses, Manager at Corfu Senses Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, thank you very much for taking the time to comment on the site. We are very pleased to read your positif feedback regarding our hotel. Your opinion is very important for us and we will make the necessary follow up on all your points. From your experience you have noticed that we always try to meet and exceed... More 

Maribor, Slovenia
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2015

We were in Corfu first time. On a proposal from the staff representatives from Relax we chose Corfu Senses resort. It was a great choice. Great location by the sea, friendly staff, cleanliness, good food and drink, nice beach, deckchairs anywhere you wanted. What more do you need? For a good feeling we are thanksful the Relax representatives Tadeja -... More 

Helpful?
Thank erika b
Corfusenses, Manager at Corfu Senses Resort, responded to this review

Dear guests, thank you very much for taking the time to comment on the site. We are very pleased to read your positif feedback regarding our hotel. Your opinion is very important for us and we will make the necessary follow up on all your points. From your experience you have noticed that we always try to meet and exceed... More 

369 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (352)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (123)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (99)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agios Ioannis Peristeron
0.5 km away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
1,998 reviews
19.6 km away
Hotel Magna Graecia
Hotel Magna Graecia
#6 of 17 in Dassia
550 reviews
19.8 km away
Dassia Chandris
Dassia Chandris
#8 of 17 in Dassia
546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Bella Vista Hotel & Studios
1.5 km away
Aurora Hotel
Aurora Hotel
#4 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
93 reviews
8.8 km away
Corfu Holiday Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Corfu Senses Resort

Address: Agios Ioannis Peristeron 49084, Greece (Formerly Mare Monte Resort)
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Agios Ioannis Peristeron
Price Range: RM213 - RM502 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Corfu Senses Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelTravel.com and Booking.com so you can book your Corfu Senses Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mare Monte Hotel Benitses
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Corfu Senses Resort staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Corfu Senses Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“lovely beach, good location”
 of 5 bubbles 909lukab, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“seaview rooms are better and more quiter”
 of 5 bubbles , 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with sea view”
 of 5 bubbles Laurentia_Popescu, 18 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Take a room with a sea view, the other side is louder and not so sunny”
 of 5 bubbles 311ninak, 18 Sep 2015 | Read review
“you have to take the room with view on the sea”
 of 5 bubbles metodav, 17 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay