We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Crossings by GrandStay Inn and Suites Becker

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Crossings by GrandStay Inn and Suites Becker
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

107 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 107: English reviews
Start your review of Crossings by GrandStay Inn and Suites Becker
 Click to rate
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great place to stay, nice atmosphere, excellent customer service, you can tell they take pride in their hotel here. They have large comfy rooms, big breakfast spread in morning, enjoyed the coffee and oatmeal with toppings. We enjoyed visiting with the local men's group that were having their weekly coffee meeting there. Good location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colettelee
Jeremy L, General Manager at Crossings by GrandStay Inn and Suites Becker, responded to this review

Good Morning, We very much appreciate you letting others know about your stay. Thank you for taking a moment to do so. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to let your staff know about your kind words. They work hard and always appreciate hearing that your stay enjoyable. Please let us...

Becker
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Impressed by the overall cleanliness as well as the friendly staff. The pool area could be a bit nicer but the kids enjoyed swimming, so that's all that matters. Beds were comfortable and room was clean.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erin R
Jeremy L, General Manager at Crossings by GrandStay Inn and Suites Becker, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for staying with us and letting others know about your stay. We appreciate you taking a moment to submit a review. We will be sure to let our team know your thoughts. Hope to see you again!

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We thought the hotel was clean, comfortable and was good for our needs. We needed a place to stay when roads got icy heading up north, and we thought overall it is very comparable to a Country Inn and Suites type hotel. Staff was friendly during check-in and we have no complaints.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shigglediggle
Jeremy L, General Manager at Crossings by GrandStay Inn and Suites Becker, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and will be sure to share you feedback with our team. We hope we will see you again very soon!

Fergus Falls
Reviewed 5 January 2017

My boyfreind and I needed a place for the night as all our relatives houses were full. We picked the kind jacuzzi suite as a treat to ourselves and it was great. The room was spacious and everything we needed was given without hesitation. Wonderful place will be staying again for the holidays

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank t_l_doten
Jeremy L, General Manager at Crossings by GrandStay Inn and Suites Becker, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, We are very happy that you decided to stay with us and that everything went well. By all means please come back and see us again. The Whirlpool Suite will be waiting here for you!

Burnsville
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Excellent service! The suite was very clean and comfortable! Huge room! Nice little overnight get away! Breakfast waffles were amazing! Would definitely stay again when visiting my family in that area!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dina F
Jeremy L, General Manager at Crossings by GrandStay Inn and Suites Becker, responded to this review

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and leaving a review. We are most satisfied that you enjoyed your stay with us. The best compliment you can give any hotel is that you will stay there again. We look forward to seeing you again!

Forest Lake
Reviewed 14 November 2016

For the price I would have expected a much better breakfast. Rooms were nice, though.I will not be staying here again unless the price is dropped significantly or the breakfast is improved dramatically.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gundersonmichelleg
Browerville
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We booked our room under a promotional deal where the second night was 50% off. When we checked out my bill was wrong, it did not include the 50% off of the second night. Desk manager did not know how to fix my bill. I was told that it may have to wait until Monday then the hotel manager was...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wiersy111
Jeremy L, General Manager at Crossings by GrandStay Inn and Suites Becker, responded to this review

Good Morning, Glad to hear your billing issue was resolved quickly. We are sorry that you didn't find the hotel to be clean. Cleanliness is a huge part of what we do and something that is very important to all of us here. I would love to discuss the matter and ask a few questions to help in our investigation...

Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Drove 5 hours and wanted to relax in hot tub and pool area after wedding. Pool closed at 11 an we were not allowed, actually chased out of pool area. Many of wedding party booked at this hotel. Unfortunately we won't be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rande B
Jeremy L, General Manager at Crossings by GrandStay Inn and Suites Becker, responded to this review

Good Morning, We are sorry to hear you were unable to use and/or continue to use our facilities. We would love to have allowed you the use of our pool and hot tub, unfortunately we must close these at 11PM for maintenance. This policy is listed in multiple locations, including on the door leading to the pool area. While it...

Morris
Reviewed 21 October 2016

We were very pleased with the room and the breakfast and the Great help. The hot tub was a little to hot I thought and the pool to cold. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.not sure what more I can say, except it was a great place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shill36
Jeremy L, General Manager at Crossings by GrandStay Inn and Suites Becker, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you for reviewing out hotel. We are greatly pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you are willing to recommend our hotel. Word of mouth is the best advertising that any company can get and we appreciate you recommending us. We will be sure to have the temps of the hot tub and pool looked at...

Holtsville
Reviewed 17 October 2016

The pool would have been great except it was way to cold to even get in past feet. Matress in the king suite was very outdated. Could not sleep very comfortably. Otherwise overall it was a good stay. Missy at the front desk was amazing! Barely spoke to any other front desk employees they were always away from the desk.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LanetteRaimondo
Jeremy L, General Manager at Crossings by GrandStay Inn and Suites Becker, responded to this review

Good Morning, I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay more. I did check the temperature of the pool, and it is set to 84 degrees which is the recommended maximum to avoid bacteria and algae growth. These types of organisms thrive in warm water conditions and we certainly don't want our guests using a dirty pool. I'm sorry the...

23 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Becker
11.0 km away
Super 8 Monticello
Super 8 Monticello
#2 of 3 in Monticello
359 reviews
33.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
11.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Chelsea Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville
1.4 km away
Becker Inn & Suites
Becker Inn & Suites
#2 of 2 in Becker
17 reviews
30.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Crossings by GrandStay Inn and Suites Becker

Address: 14435 Bank Street, Becker, MN 55308 (Formerly Sleep Inn & Suites )
Region: United States > Minnesota > Becker
Price Range: RM347 - RM609 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Crossings by GrandStay Inn and Suites Becker 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Crossings by GrandStay Inn and Suites Becker reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crossings By Grandstay Hotel Becker
Sleep Inn Becker
Becker Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Crossings by GrandStay Inn and Suites Becker staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a room opposite the railroad tracks for a little quieter stay.”
 of 5 bubbles TravisPandDaisyP, 24 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Great hotel. Request a room on the North side away from the train tracks. Wear earplugs to sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles curioustravelor2010, 3 May 2016 | Read review
“Choose the East side, it is away from the 4 lane BUSY highway and the continuous running trains across the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles Fox1922, 13 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the third floor on the opposite side of the train tracks.”
 of 5 bubbles juliepooh72, 28 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Higher room numbers don't hear the train pass by.”
 of 5 bubbles 678trishk, 8 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5