We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Whitefish Lodge and Suites

Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good26%
  • Average14%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
53
32
18
6
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
53
32
18
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhitefish lodgecontinental breakfastcross lakewhite noise to drownkiddie poolhuge hot tubnice lobbythe breakfast areaparking lotrooms are cleanupon checkweddingfireplacewinterfestarcadeamenityaccommodations
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First time staying here....and the last! After a long day of traveling, we were looking forward to sitting in the whirlpool, but unfortunately is was not working. Our room Air conditioning unit was so loud, it had to be turned off to sleep, tv remote...More

Thank maryjnsteve
Response from whitefishproperties, Guest Relations Manager at Whitefish Lodge and SuitesResponded 4 days ago

We are very sorry to hear of the experience you had while staying with us. We are in the process of updating our Televisions. We have spoken to our staff regarding the quality of our pizzas as well. If you would like to speak to...More

Reviewed 14 February 2018

Our daughter and son in law were married at Whitefish Lodge in February. From the moment we arrived to the time we left five days later, everything was flawless. Crystal and her team were friendly, professional and so accommodating. The wedding was planned from 3000...More

1  Thank Pletfam
Response from whitefishproperties, Guest Relations Manager at Whitefish Lodge and SuitesResponded 15 February 2018

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us such a kind review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time here and that everything for their wedding was everything you and them wanted. Thank you again and we...More

Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

What a relaxing weekend to enjoy the Cross Lake Winter Fest & stay at this lodge. We enjoyed the ambiance of the fireplaces in the lobby, with our friends,to warm us from the cold & snowy night outside. Our room was clean, comfortable & quiet....More

Thank GrandmaERJKM
Response from whitefishproperties, Guest Relations Manager at Whitefish Lodge and SuitesResponded 15 February 2018

We are so happy you had a wonderful time during your stay with us over the Winterfest weekend. We hope you come back and stay with us again!

Reviewed 8 November 2017

Really enjoyed everything the hotel has to offer! The rooms are so clean, nice and cozy you could just lounge in there all day. Their continental breakfast has so many options it was nice that it was included in our stay. All the staff, from...More

Thank sc0ttand1
Response from whitefishproperties, Guest Relations Manager at Whitefish Lodge and SuitesResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you for such a kind review of our staff and property! We hope you come back and stay with us again!

Reviewed 29 October 2017

We had a really nice stay here for a wedding in the area. They also gave us 10% off because we mentioned we were in the area for a wedding. Nothing else much to report - quick, enjoyable, clean stay. Nice lobby added to the...More

Thank Anna S
Response from whitefishproperties, Guest Relations Manager at Whitefish Lodge and SuitesResponded 15 November 2017

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back again soon!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Crosslake
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Conference Facilities
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$124 - US$249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$124 - US$249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Whitefish Lodge and Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"King Whrilpool Suite is perfect for a romantic getaway"
Read review
"call first before committing to a Groupon. Once you choose a date - it can't be refunded- according to..."
Read review
"Don not stay in room 203. It is directly above the breakfast dining area!"
Read review
"Ask for a room that faces the golf course."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing