We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Eden Prairie - Valley View Road

Save
Share
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (3)
Overview
Hotel website
7550 Office Ridge Cir, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-3678 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
2.5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Eden Prairie - Valley View Road
Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
14
7
5
10
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
14
7
5
10
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews weekend stay room was clean tyrone desk mn
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

There was things wrong with the room the door locks didn't work had to assistance to enter the room there was linkage from the shower head, the shelves fall off the wallthe frontdesk staff was rude and the management as wellMore

Thank Lynette A
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Eden Prairie - Valley View RoadResponded 9 September 2018

Lynette, thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies for the maintenance and service issues you encountered during your stay with us. We assure you that we have discussed your observations with the concerned team to fix the problems you mentioned. We have also...More

Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff at the desk but this place is still orrery low on the totem pole. I got a “deal rate” at $49, so I wasn’t expecting much. Above that is over priced. Strong smoking smell even on nonsmoking floor and room. Beat up room....More

Thank Gabe S
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Eden Prairie - Valley View RoadResponded 31 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. On behalf of our entire staff, we sincerely apologize for the service and cleanliness issues you experienced. We will be taking action to make sure we are more consistent in providing the level of service...More

Reviewed 30 August 2018

We were given a smoking room when we had reserved a nonsmoking room six months ago when we made the reservation. The clerk at the front desk failed to tell us this when we checked in and when we inquired later, we were told there...More

Thank Barbara S
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Eden Prairie - Valley View RoadResponded 30 August 2018

We apologize for the smoke smell and service issue you experienced on your stay. We work hard to provide a clean and comfortable environment, and we are sorry the smell compromised your experience. We are reviewing your feedback with our team so we can redouble...More

Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

Needed to stay six weeks due to housing relocation. Supposed to be getting room cleaned/bedding changed once a week. In 6 weeks room cleaned twice after I had to complain. My toilet was growing mold, the sheets were three weeks old, and I was told...More

Thank jmbbilek
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Eden Prairie - Valley View RoadResponded 19 August 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We want to apologize for failing to provide the level of service and cleanliness you should have received. We have shared your concerns with the entire team and we are taking steps to ensure we are well poised to serve...More

Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

We only stayed for one night, as my husband was here on a business trip. We didn’t pay for the hotel, but I still would not recommend this place at all. The place reminded me of a really cheap apartment building. The hallway had an...More

Thank DFC167
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Eden Prairie - Valley View RoadResponded 26 July 2018

It is disheartening to read that we did not live up to our usual standards, and we're truly sorry your stay was less than satisfactory. We are taking appropriate steps to ensure future guests do not encounter the same issues. We hope you will accept...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
104
Price range
US$79 - US$111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Extended Stay Eden Prairie
,
Eden Prairie Extended Stay
Location
United States > Minnesota > Eden Prairie
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
104
Price range
US$79 - US$111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Extended Stay Eden Prairie
,
Eden Prairie Extended Stay
Location
United States > Minnesota > Eden Prairie
Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 13 nearby hotels
Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie
155 reviews
.42 km away
Comfort Inn Eden Prairie/Minneapolis
290 reviews
.51 km away
Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Eden Prairie - Technology Drive
69 reviews
.62 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Minneapolis Eden Prairie
165 reviews
.69 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 140 nearby restaurants
Redstone American Grill
464 reviews
.83 km away
Baker's Ribs
109 reviews
.98 km away
Smashburger
63 reviews
.99 km away
Old Chicago
90 reviews
1.10 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 15 nearby attractions
Round Lake Park and Beach
19 reviews
4.70 km away
Missing Pieces Escape Games
71 reviews
5.67 km away
Old Chicago Eden Prairie
23 reviews
1.09 km away
Stages Theatre Company
26 reviews
6.48 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
prits111
3 August 2015|
Answer
Response from rebecca m | Property representative |
Our kitchens are customized to your liking and needs. We provide a menu and you can tell us which utensils, dishes, coffee maker, pots and pans that you would like and we deliver them to your room. I hope this answers... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you want a nonsmoking room, book elsewhere. The whole hotel stinks like cigarettes."
BarbaraS110
29 Aug 2018
Read review
"Book early if you want to get a non-smoking room"
simpet0891
26 Jun 2018
Read review
"Make sure you get a Non Smoking room if you don't smoke. The smoking rooms are bad."
615harishu
9 Jul 2017
Read review
"The top floor might be more quiet"
hookupman
20 Sep 2016
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing