We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 1 hotels in Elbow Lake

Country Inn Motel

2 reviews
Save
Overview
3.0
2 reviews
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good50%
  • Average0%
  • Poor50%
  • Terrible0%
25 Aug 2013
“Don't go by the picture”
15 Jul 2013
“Country Inn of Elbow Lake provides the treatment you would expect.”
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2)Write a Review
Filter reviews
2 results
Traveller rating
0
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
1
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 26 August 2013

We recently stayed at this motel. The picture is not accurate. It is not a Country Inn and Suites as they are falsely advertising. This is a little country motel that's just ok. Our toilet was broken, entrance door and bathroom door were very hard...More

2  Thank TJI2013
Response from Sally H, Owner at Country Inn MotelResponded 8 December 2017

this is not true' I dn't falsely advertise my motel 'if it's inaccurate 'it's not my fault' Iv'e told the phone com' about this many time's''When ppl call & ask if I'm the country Inn & suite's 'I tell them no I'm a small 12...More

Reviewed 15 July 2013

This is a motel off the beaten trail & provides just the type of treatment you would expect. Sally (the owner) is very friendly and will go out of her way to make your stay comfortable. Very friendly atmosphere. I plan to stay again during...More

Thank Denise H
View more reviews
About
Details
Number of rooms
12
Location
United States > Minnesota > Elbow Lake
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Country Inn Motel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite