We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Your Haven Campground

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Richmond
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

3 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 3: English reviews
Have you been to Your Haven Campground? Share your experience.
Start your review of Your Haven Campground
 Click to rate
Minneapolis
Reviewed 3 December 2013

We were lucky enough to find this fantastic campground 14 years ago and have enjoyed every summer "at the lake". Our seasonal site is a great way to spend the summer nights out on the water or around one of the many fire rings in the campground. We've been coming here since our children were little, and now they are...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank safetybobann
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 29 April 2011

Sold us a severly water damaged camper.Promised us a service collect the money never made good on the service.POOR.STAY AWAY

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank mrwalleye15
rica1, Owner at Your Haven Campground, responded to this review

We are suprised you had this experience because we do not sell campers here. We help tenants find buyers for their campers but we don't actually sell them. Our campground is seasonal-only which leads me to believe that you are not a tenant of ours which makes this review very suspicious. We take great pride in the cleanliness and the...

MINNEAPOLIS
Reviewed 24 March 2010

This is an incredibley clean campground with wonderful services provided such as soft water, lawn care, docks put in and taken out, electricity, sewer hook ups, large lots, playgrounds for the kids and the abilty to put a screened in porch on your trailer to be able to almost double your living area. There are several social events planned throughtout...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank BRINGTHECATS

1 photo of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)

Amenities

Additional Information about Your Haven Campground

Address: 18337 State Highway 22, Richmond, MN 56368-8547
Region: United States > Minnesota > Richmond
Number of rooms: 116
Also Known As:
Your Haven Campground Hotel Richmond
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Your Haven Campground staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It helps to have a boat so you can enjoy all of the shoreline of the large chain of lakes.”
 of 5 bubbles safetybobann, 3 Dec 2013 | Read review
1 of 1