We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Radisson Hotel Minneapolis\/St. Paul North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

521 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 512: English reviews
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Reviewed 26 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gardner F
Seattle, Washington, United States
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Hotel is in a strange spot, kind of industrial area, mandated by sporting event we were attending. First room we were given had just about everything in non-working order, but the staff moved our room, and helped us move and the room was satisfactory, beds were comfortable and staff was EXCELLENT. Axels, the restaurant downstairs was an A++, so don't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa T
Winona, Minnesota
Reviewed 21 October 2016

I visited this site on Oct 19, 2016 for a training. Our group sponsoring the event asked if there were any food accomodations they should be aware of. I replied I had a dairy allergy and they said they could accommodate. I received a "special meal" ticket when I checked in only to find at lunch they hadn't even started...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kay P
RosevilleManager, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback regarding the food preparation. We regret to hear your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We have shared your comments and concerns with our catering department so the situation may be addressed to ensure that outstanding service and presentation is delivered.

Shakopee, United States
Reviewed 16 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff J
RosevilleManager, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 13 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nicholea449
Des Moines, United States
Reviewed 11 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob M
Roseville, United States
Reviewed 10 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy T
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed 6 October 2016

I had my wedding reception there and I couldn't have asked for a better time! Everyone was so friendly and our entertainment was clearly their primary focus. I am so thankful for the staff and everyone that had a part in our night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kapreiner
Rochester, United States
Reviewed 6 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Crystal A
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Horrible! I upgraded to a king suite weeks before my trip. Only to arrive and the room I had reserved wasn't available they tried to put us in a room that wouldn't accomadate my family. Than after waiting an hour for another room. They tried to charge us for a cot and an upgrade fee after I had already paid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alisa W
RosevilleManager, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any...

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roseville hotels
1.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis Roseville
0.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Roseville Minneapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Roseville - St Paul
1.3 km away
Courtyard Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville
1.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North

Address: 2540 North Cleveland Avenue North, Roseville, MN 55113
Region: United States > Minnesota > Roseville
Price Range: RM487 - RM826 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North 3*
Number of rooms: 255
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Carlson, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Roseville
Roseville Radisson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are no great views. I stayed on the 4th floor on the North side. It was quiet and comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles MercuryChase, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room near door 3 -- far back from road and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Annbaxter, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“This is a large hotel and you may have to do a bit of walking to get to your room.”
  • Ironing board and Iron
  • towel origami?
  • AC/Heater and Window
  • Desk
  • Picture and Mirror
  • Showered
  • Bed
  • Main Room Door and entryway
 of 5 bubbles Sid_and_Roxy, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles 252greg, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles Ely240, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay