We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Corban Manor Inn Bed & Breakfast

Save
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (6)
You may also like
Nearby
Ratings and reviews
Certificate of Excellence
  • Excellent96%
  • Very good2%
  • Average2%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“maiden lane”(4 reviews)
“historic st”(3 reviews)
“cathedral hill”(3 reviews)
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
View all hotel information
Location and contact
96 Virginia St, Saint Paul, MN 55102-3157
11 km to St Paul Intl Airport
12 restaurants are within a 0.5 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
You may also like
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
32
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
32
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaiden lanehistoric stcathedral hillsummit suiteapple tvwonderful hostskeyless entryrestored victorianperiod furnishingseach morninglovely neighborhoodwa frosthome away from homewithin easy walking distancecomfortable staya wonderful stayfree wifi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

We stayed at Corban Manor for the two nights immediately after our wedding. The rooms were immaculate and comfortable. The location is perfect for walking to local restaurants and bars. The breakfasts were healthy but generous and filling. We loved it!

Thank Caroline C
Reviewed 23 May 2018

When we travel we like to choose bed/breakfasts over hotels, whenever possible. So we have stayed at many over the years. I was really looking forward to staying in this one because of the location. I do have to say I was a bit disappointed...More

Thank Mexico_Lovers_2009
Response from Corban2016, Owner at Corban Manor Inn Bed & BreakfastResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you for your review and feedback:) We do our best to align our advertising and information to help guests find a good fit for their stay and to accommodate our guest’s requests. We appreciate guest feedback and certainly take it into account to make...More

Reviewed 14 April 2018

My wife and I stayed here while we were in town for the Frozen Four and were in the Cathedral Hill room. We were welcomed by one of the staff on arrival and showed around the Inn - she was very pleasant. The room was...More

Thank MT1
Reviewed 11 March 2018

I stayed here for three nights while accompanying my daughter to her college after winter break. It turned out to be a bonus retreat vacation for me. The inn is beautifully furnished and decorated with taste with all kinds of interesting antique items. I had...More

1  Thank Fulsnej
Response from Corban2016, Owner at Corban Manor Inn Bed & BreakfastResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you for your review--it really is wonderful to hear from our guest's point of view about their stay and what is helpful and important to them in making a fun and restorative visit. (We thoroughly enjoy our guests and strive to offer a comfortable...More

Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

My two sisters and I stayed in the self-catering area, Gahrlynn Garden Escape, and enjoyed ourselves immensely! The sitting room was so comfortable, the kitchen roomy and very well stocked with every utensil or cooking pan needed, and the bedrooms just lovely. Pam and Cory...More

Thank Leslie C
Response from Corban2016, Owner at Corban Manor Inn Bed & BreakfastResponded 6 March 2018

It was a pleasure hosting your stay:) Thank you for the wonderful comments and it is so fun to share information with our guests about the area and apartment. We especially enjoy attending to the details that make a memorable stay for our guests. Thank...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Saint Paul
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$110 - US$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$110 - US$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
cl7712017
26 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Corban2016 | Property representative |
Judy, Thank you for your inquiry; we have a no smoking policy which includes no smoking on the premises--the property does not have an outdoor space that would allow other guests to avoid smoke. Thank you again for your... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"There is one apartment for longer stay and has a full kitchen"
Read review
"Corban Manor Inn has 3-4 rooms/suites. Something for any number of travelers."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing