We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Corban Manor Inn Bed & Breakfast

Share
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (6)
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (6)
Overview
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
32
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
32
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cathedral hill historic st apple tv keyless entry restored victorian period furnishings wa frost home away from home comfortable stay a wonderful stay each morning free wifi other guests place to stay within walking distance cory hosts
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018

We stayed at Corban Manor for the two nights immediately after our wedding. The rooms were immaculate and comfortable. The location is perfect for walking to local restaurants and bars. The breakfasts were healthy but generous and filling. We loved it!

Thank Caroline C
Response from Corban2016, Owner at Corban Manor Inn Bed & BreakfastResponded 25 July 2018

Thank you again for your stay and for the review--we love our historic neighborhood and we enjoy sharing--our goal is to provide a beautiful and comfortable setting for our guests:) Warm regards, Pam and Cory

Reviewed 23 May 2018

When we travel we like to choose bed/breakfasts over hotels, whenever possible. So we have stayed at many over the years. I was really looking forward to staying in this one because of the location. I do have to say I was a bit disappointed...More

Thank Mexico_Lovers_2009
Response from Corban2016, Owner at Corban Manor Inn Bed & BreakfastResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you for your review and feedback:) We do our best to align our advertising and information to help guests find a good fit for their stay and to accommodate our guest’s requests. We appreciate guest feedback and certainly take it into account to make...More

Reviewed 14 April 2018

My wife and I stayed here while we were in town for the Frozen Four and were in the Cathedral Hill room. We were welcomed by one of the staff on arrival and showed around the Inn - she was very pleasant. The room was...More

Thank MT1
Reviewed 11 March 2018

I stayed here for three nights while accompanying my daughter to her college after winter break. It turned out to be a bonus retreat vacation for me. The inn is beautifully furnished and decorated with taste with all kinds of interesting antique items. I had...More

1  Thank Fulsnej
Response from Corban2016, Owner at Corban Manor Inn Bed & BreakfastResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you for your review--it really is wonderful to hear from our guest's point of view about their stay and what is helpful and important to them in making a fun and restorative visit. (We thoroughly enjoy our guests and strive to offer a comfortable...More

Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

My two sisters and I stayed in the self-catering area, Gahrlynn Garden Escape, and enjoyed ourselves immensely! The sitting room was so comfortable, the kitchen roomy and very well stocked with every utensil or cooking pan needed, and the bedrooms just lovely. Pam and Cory...More

Thank Leslie C
Response from Corban2016, Owner at Corban Manor Inn Bed & BreakfastResponded 6 March 2018

It was a pleasure hosting your stay:) Thank you for the wonderful comments and it is so fun to share information with our guests about the area and apartment. We especially enjoy attending to the details that make a memorable stay for our guests. Thank...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
4
Price range
US$110 - US$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Corban Manor Inn Bed & Breakfast Saint Paul, MN - Minneapolis
Location
United States > Minnesota > Saint Paul
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
4
Price range
US$110 - US$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Corban Manor Inn Bed & Breakfast Saint Paul, MN - Minneapolis
Location
United States > Minnesota > Saint Paul
Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (6)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 17 nearby hotels
Holiday Inn St Paul Downtown
342 reviews
.89 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Downtown St. Paul
396 reviews
.91 km away
Best Western Plus Capitol Ridge
500 reviews
.98 km away
The Saint Paul Hotel
819 reviews
1.44 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 985 nearby restaurants
DeGidio's Restaurant & Bar
183 reviews
.67 km away
Red Cow St. Paul
474 reviews
.32 km away
Moscow on the Hill
421 reviews
.27 km away
Happy Gnome
403 reviews
.56 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 199 nearby attractions
Cathedral of Saint Paul
914 reviews
.40 km away
Minnesota History Center
548 reviews
.91 km away
Science Museum of Minnesota
1,032 reviews
1.28 km away
James J. Hill House
457 reviews
.44 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
cl7712017
26 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Corban2016 | Property representative |
Judy, Thank you for your inquiry; we have a no smoking policy which includes no smoking on the premises--the property does not have an outdoor space that would allow other guests to avoid smoke. Thank you again for your... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"There is one apartment for longer stay and has a full kitchen"
zylig
1 Jan 2018
Read review
"Corban Manor Inn has 3-4 rooms/suites. Something for any number of travelers."
clontarf2017
20 Dec 2017
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing