We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Biloxi

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

750 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Biloxi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 743: English reviews
Gadsden, Alabama
Reviewed 1 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank susansA4846MO
Ellisville, Mississippi
Reviewed 1 March 2016

This is the worst experience we have ever had here. We have stayed here several dozen times. This time the room was nasty. The shower had red dried stuff all over the walls and floor.. The ceiling was cracked above bathroom looked like the second floor bath had a leak and it was coming in our room. We will probably...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank melissapX5581FE
San N, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for writing the review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future....

Schererville, Indiana
Reviewed 22 February 2016

My wife and I stayed at this motel because it is next door to where I was visiting family. We choose here because of the price and proximity to where I was visiting plus, it was about a 1/2 mile to the casino. In any case, the initial review was pretty good after we registered. However, after closer look, the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lemonaid73
San N, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for writing the review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future....

Benton, AR
Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

The room was on the second floor and there was no elevator. When we got into the room, I started disinfecting and saw hair on the tub and soap drips in the sink. The whole lobby had a strange smell. The next morning I was greeted by a roach in the bathroom. Won't ever stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bev_cal
Century, Florida
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

Have stayed here twice in last couple of months. Staff very helpful and friendly.Rooms were clean and roomy. Has alot of extras in room.Have recommended to several of my friends. Will definitely use again. It is older motel but they are renovating. Thanks for grest stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S W
San N, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time write such a nice review and Hotel Management & staff is very grateful for the compliments. We look forward to welcome you again in near future. In the meantime if you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to call us.at any time.

Licking, Missouri
Reviewed 6 February 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times and truly feel like we are welcomed back home when we go there. The manager and staff go "above and beyond" to be sure we are comfortable and are there to help us if we need anything. It is a pleasant experience to stay here. The friendliness and efficiency of the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruth J
Midland, Michigan
Reviewed 3 February 2016

The staff was very accomadating for my special handicapped needs. Every concern we had was professiuonally and compassionately handlrde. Staff super friendly!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Douglas J
Stonewall
Reviewed 24 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary A C
Clinton, Missouri
Reviewed 16 January 2016

While this is an older hotel it is still very nice. They were in the process of renovating during our stay so I expect it will only get better. The staff goes out of their way to make sure they take care of your needs as well as provide a comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Very good value for the dollar,...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P8710KCdianer
Auburn, Alabama
Reviewed 11 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank valariec2016

233 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (59)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Other (21)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (164)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Gulfview King Room (22)
Viewed
Pool (33)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.6 km away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#21 of 47 in Biloxi
378 reviews
12.1 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
12.2 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#23 of 47 in Biloxi
227 reviews
0.6 km away
Econo Lodge Biloxi Beach North
12.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#38 of 47 in Biloxi
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Biloxi

Address: 1870 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531-5208
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Price Range: RM252 - RM589 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Super 8 Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Super 8 Hotel Biloxi
Biloxi Super 8
Biloxi Super Eight
Super Eight Biloxi
Hotel Style:
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Biloxi staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
over a year ago
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Biloxi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not stay here”
  • Nasty dirty shower
  • Ceiling in bathroom
  • Blood on sheet
  • Band aid on ceiling
  • Dirty blow Dryer
  • Hair in shower
  • This was our ac unit
  • Hair on toilet
 of 5 bubbles rickeyb2013, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“ask for a room on the south side”
  • shower head
  • wrong size
 of 5 bubbles steadmanb2013, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“not very clean”
 of 5 bubbles Traveling38915, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“stay out of Super 8 Biloxi/coliseum Area.”
 of 5 bubbles 887viraa, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All rooms appear to be safe and secure.”
 of 5 bubbles richhmon, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5