We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi

TravelocityUS$55*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$55*
US$55*
US$55*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

119 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 119: English reviews
Start your review of Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Candi was amazing. She is the housekeeping supervisor, yet acted like guest relations. So professional and caring about guest. She really goes out of the way to assist everyone. My stay here that one night, made my decision to stay at any other hotel obsolete. I will always stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank john e
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 16 April 2017

Hotel is just off Interstate 10, but far enough for no traffic noise. Check-in was quick and courteous. The parking lot is "flooded" with light to reassure that no one would ticker with parked vehicles. The room was large and clean. I particularly liked that wood-like vinyl flooring that has replaced all carpeting. Seems more sanitary too me. Hope other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry R
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear you had a great stay with us. We do want all our guests to feel the same way. We work very hard to assure that all our quality and safety standards are upheld on a daily basis. We are working with the health department to get our permit renewed so hopefully we will have breakfast...

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

You get what you pay for. Had a three night stay booked. First night we are put in a room on first floor right next to an exit door. At about 10:30 we hear a noise and realize someone is trying to get into our room!!! Thank God we had the latch on! Called the front desk from my cell....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MauiKitty
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

I would like to personally thank you for letting us know about the problems you encountered during your stay. We don't want any of our guests to experience the same problem so the corrective measures deemed necessary are being taken to assure these issues do not come about again. We are happy that you did stay the entirety of your...

Tennessee
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Nice, reasonably priced hotel. Clean and friendly staff. It is located close to good eateries. We would stay here again. We didn't have breakfast here, so not sure if it is offered. Room smelled fresh and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank C_VanSwol
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We want all our guests to have pleasurable experiences when they stay with us. We feel this gives them more time to really grasp the diversity the Gulf Coast has to offer as well as the delicious food. We strive to offer superior guest service with a...

Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

They double charged my card and said the entire trip they were refunding my money but never did!! Luckily I recorded him without his knowledge, so I will be back friday to file a lawsuit and get my money back and for my gas and ruining my vacation!! Also they have roaches galore, and the TV remote wouldn't work even...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Juliejames95
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Ms. James, I would like to sincerely apologize for the accounting error. However, when we spoke in person we assured you that we do not have control over how long it takes for banks to process refunds especially when the refund request is submitted on a non business day. In addition, when we spoke none of these issues we brought...

Moore, South Carolina
Reviewed 9 March 2017

This hotel is under renovation. It is in a safe area near I-10, Close to restaurants. The breakfast room was not complete so I cannot comment on it. The room was clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly. The rates are fair. We would stay here again if ever in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat B
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Pat, thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did. I sincerely apologize for the renovation aspect of your stay but we are working very hard to make this property as best as possible. We are going to be finishing up within the month so hopefully by the next time you visit everything will be perfect. Hope...

Reviewed 2 February 2017

This hotel was reasonably priced with a great staff! I will certainly stay here again! The Staff is super friendly. The room was clean and pillow top mattresses were sooooo comfortable! The coffee in the lobby was hot and ready. The juice was very good and not watered down. Available 24 hours which was a good thing since we are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martha O
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

It is nice to hear that our service and product are recognized by our guests. We appreciate the time you have taken to let us know how your experience was and plan to uphold these standards to assure all guest experiences are the same as yours. Thanks again for your time, we look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Still under renovation so there was a little dust and debris in our room. No real big deal. Beds were nice, shower warm, towela nice. We had reserved our room that day without issues, requested 1st floor by exit. Let them know approximately when we would be arriving (very late/early morning) desk staff was friendly, but when we went to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robin P
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. I would like to personally apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused during your visit to Biloxi. We are working very hard to assure that all the rooms are completely guest ready so that these situations don't happen for our future guests. We hope that you will give us...

Reviewed 6 January 2017

Newly renovated, Staff is very friendly, The room is very nice, smells clean, sheets fresh. Coffee is fresh here. and the TV works. The room had new king size bed, big desk, large couch. Easy on and off of highway 10, food right next door. And it hidden behind motel 6

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasurable experience with us at Red Roof Inn Biloxi. We push ourselves everyday so that we can uphold our service and product standards so that each of our guests feel the same was as you. We thank you for your time and feedback and hope to see you in the...

Picayune, Mississippi, United States
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

At first glance, the room was clean and spacious. Our room was a deluxe suite. The bed was comfortable and the couch a nice place to sit. The new wooden floors look great but there are some amenities you expect in a hotel room that were not present. There was no phone in our room. There was also no coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edie F
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how your experience was. I would like to sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations. We were in the preliminary stages of our opening and had some road blocks during that time. It is no excuse, however we have worked diligently since then to fix all these issues. We thank you for your time...

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.1 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
0.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
110 reviews
0.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 km away
Flamingo Beach Inn
Flamingo Beach Inn
#28 of 47 in Biloxi
44 reviews
11.7 km away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#21 of 47 in Biloxi
394 reviews
12.2 km away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#37 of 47 in Biloxi
799 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi is a pet friendly, family friendly hotel, and is conveniently located off I-10. The hotel is also centrally located to all area attractions. We are just a short drive from Keesler Air Force Base, Keesler Medical Center, Beau Rivage, and Hard Rock Casino's. Other great attractions close by are Edgewater Mall, Premier Outlets, The Grand Theater, Gulf Coast Convention Center, and Jackson County Fairgrounds. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from, including the Waffle House and Denny’s, both within walking distance. This Inn require a $50 deposit for guests paying in cash or with a debit card. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi

Address: 14201 Cook Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Price Range: RM241 - RM537 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Red Roof Inn, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Scottish Inns And Suites Biloxi
Scottish Hotel Biloxi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
2 days ago
Mustang, Oklahoma
15 days ago
Monroeville, Alabama
16 days ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed near lobby which was convenient to coffee and parking.”
marthao51, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“inside rooms, didn't see any room for trucks and trailers”
johnbK8892PT, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“go somewhere else until they are done with the remodel”
651shariek, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a room in the center for a better wifi signal.”
superpero, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“just avoid”
692nigelg, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$55* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$55
Orbitz.comUS$55
Hotwire.comUS$55
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates