We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Home2 Suites Biloxi North \/ D\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

502 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 502: English reviews
Start your review of Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
 Click to rate
Odessa, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I recently started a new job, so buying a house takes a minimum of 45 days, we decided to stay at a Home2, best decision ever, this really was our home for 2 months. Yea! The staff, location, cooking amenities all were just what we needed to make us feel comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren R
Atlanta, Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was for the longest time under the impression that La Quinta was a superior hotel .But , having stayed at the Hilton 2 suites , in Cartersville GA , and now in Biloxi MS , I can finally say that this hotel is just awesome . Great rooms ... nice looking hotel inside ... efficient kitchenette with a large...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexander S
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Stefanie B, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review

Dear Alexander, We appreciate you taking the time to share with our viewers how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being a new "FAN" of the Home2 Suites by Hilton Brand and happy that our hotel will be your new home away from home when traveling to Biloxi! Sincerely, Stefanie

Waynesboro, Mississippi
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very Friendly staff. Nice fitness / excercise room. Great location for shopping / dining / gambling / beach. Breakfast was good. Rooms were spacious and very clean. We will surely stay at this hotel again.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C4087SQkeving
Grayson, La
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here for a one night business trip. The property was extremely clean, and the check in and out process was very efficient. All of the staff I came into contact with was very friendly, and the front desk clerk during my departure was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here to anyone

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mitchbratton
Stefanie B, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you Mitch for taking the time to share your recent experience with our viewers. We appreciate your kind words and recommendations to everyone to stay with us. We are happy you have found your new home away from home when traveling to the area on business. Sincerely, Stefanie

Houma, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything was perfect except that the pool is covered all winter. We have been here numerous times since they covered it in the fall and wished so many times that it wasnt covered so that we could sit out there in the afternoons and evening. Pool looks horrible with that cover on it. I dont remember it being covered last...

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah Z
Stefanie B, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you Deborah Z. for taking the time to share with our viewers about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you have stayed with us numerous times and appreciate your loyalty to our Home2. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences regarding the pool closer and now it is standard policy that the pool...

Cheyenne, Wyoming
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well located for our purpose. Staff was very nice and professional. Rooms clean and well maintained, entire property was nice and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area.Easy highway access going east or west.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill N
Stefanie B, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you Bill N. for taking the time to share with our viewers that you had a great stay with us! We appreciate your kind words of encouragement about our location, staff and accommodations. Come back a see us soon when traveling through the area. Sincerely, Stefanie

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very hard to find hotel is the worst feature it easy to get confused on turn into shopping area where hotel is located. Rooms very spacious ultra modern "green" eco friendly. Bathroom door however is a pain it has a auto close "feature" which is a bit of trouble as room steams up . Overall the Hotel amenities are extremely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David C
Stefanie B, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you David for taking the time to write a review for our property. We are delighted to hear that your overall stay was enjoyable and that you found our amenities and staff to be extremely nice. We do apologize for any inconvenience you incurred while navigating to the property. Now that you have found us, we hope your travels...

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was great. The facilities were great. The location was ideal. The walking path was serene. The only downfall was that the pool was closed. An indoor/outdoor facility wod have been ideal with a child.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 781caitlinc
Stefanie B, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you Caitlin C. for writing a review about your recent visit our hotel. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff, facilities and location. Please accept our apologies for the pool being closed due to winter season. The pool will be opening mid May through mid October, so we do hope you'll come back and visit us soon. Sincerely,...

Biloxi, Mississippi
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here recently and it was very nice, nice kitchenette inside, dishes, glassware, silverware and kitchen items, dishwasher, sink, microwave and full sized fridge. Nice breakfast area with adequate items for breakfast. Very clean and was stocked constantly with fresh fruit, newspapers, coffee available. Nice workout area, washateria, barbeque area with two gas grills, nice pool area. They left...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank biloxisylvia
Stefanie B, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with our viewers and appreciate your return visit to our property. Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences you experienced due to the closed pool and noises incurred by our suite keepers during your stay. We will address these issues with the department heads as we strive to provide superior guest service at...

Cumming, Georgia
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Breakfast was pretty Good and nice lay out . Room Was GREAT ! Very clean . Pet friendly . Mattress was of good quality too . Facility was quiet . Parking easy access . Room was large than expected . Pleasant staff

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dara C
Stefanie B, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville, responded to this review

Dear Dara C., Thank you very much for taking the time to share with our viewers regarding your recent stay with us. It is exciting to hear you were able to enjoy all our amenities our property has to offer. Thank you for choosing Home2 Suites D'Iberville. We are delighted we exceeded your expectations. Come back and see us soon!...

102 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near D'Iberville
1.3 km away
Courtyard Biloxi North/D'Iberville
0.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham D'Iberville/Biloxi
7.1 km away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
5.1 km away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
7.0 km away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#11 of 47 in Biloxi
594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay at the Home2 Suites by Hilton® Biloxi North/D’Iberville hotel and enjoy a home-like environment conveniently located at the I-10/I-110 Interchange and just minutes from the beautiful white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville

Address: 3810 Promenade Pkwy, D'Iberville, MS 39540-5364
Region: United States > Mississippi > D'Iberville
Price Range: RM500 - RM868 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“So far all the rooms have been great !”
 of 5 bubbles 947alexanders, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from rooms near the stairs as the stair doors slam shut at all hours.”
 of 5 bubbles Ticner58, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“To reduce noise, choose a room on the 5th floor away from the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles java3882, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room 521 has a view of the interstate, lol.”
  • Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
  • Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
  • Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
  • Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
  • Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
  • Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
  • Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
  • Home2 Suites Biloxi North / D'Iberville
 of 5 bubbles JElliottHarris, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with 2 queen beds are the largest. All suites have seperated kitchen, living area and sleeping area.”
 of 5 bubbles ramong956, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5