We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Gulfport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Gulfport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

298 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 298: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Gulfport
 Click to rate
Little Rock, Mississippi
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank starsheliam
Dayton, Minnesota
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christopherhN732TI
Columbia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 368clydey
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

The bedspread was stained with possible cum stains. The carpeting was stained. The front desk lady was nice. The breakfast was decent. I would never voluntarily stay there again. I paid 50 bucks for the room. Walk ins were paying twice as much. I felt like 50 dollars was a rip off. The area is good and centrally located, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kidfrumcleveland
Sunny P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Gulfport, responded to this review

My apologizes for any issue that you experienced here during your stay with us. I will speak with the housekeeping to ensure that they are washing the spreads like they are supposed to be doing. I'm glad that the front desk was nice and that the breakfast was decent. Hope that you will give us another chance to provide you...

Ecru
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good place to stay we enjoyed our visit room was clean everyone was friendly we will be back again

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christymurry
Sunny P, General Manager at Days Inn Gulfport, responded to this review

We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit here with us and that everyone was friendly and it was clean for you. Hope to see you soon.

Enterprise
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I would definitely not recommend this place. It was dirty, shady, and did not make me feel safe at all.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 706leahi
Sunny P, General Manager at Days Inn Gulfport, responded to this review

We apologize for the issues you experienced while you were here. SHADY? If you felt that something was going on like that you should have called in to the front desk as we have someone here 24 hrs a day.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this hotel on the Wyndham app because it was cheap and looked clean. I SHOULD have read reviews, I won't make the mistake of not reading them again. This place is filthy and a little scary. The door was not locked when we got to the room. The shower was nasty, there wasn't any sa

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda B
Sunny P, General Manager at Days Inn Gulfport, responded to this review

Apologizes to you for any issues that you experienced here with us during your stay. I'm not sure why you used "SCARY" but we do have someone here 24 hrs a day, so if anything wasn't right for you they could have taken care of it for you.

Gulfport, Mississippi
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X7914SHsandrak
Sunny P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Gulfport, responded to this review

Vicksburg, Mississippi
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank randycK8794OQ
Sunny P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Gulfport, responded to this review

Gulfport, Mississippi
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V9714TVjeffreys
Sunny P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Gulfport, responded to this review

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gulfport hotels
1.6 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Gulfport
1.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Seaway Inn
BEST WESTERN Seaway Inn
#11 of 28 in Gulfport
542 reviews
1.7 km away
Ramada Gulfport
Ramada Gulfport
#23 of 28 in Gulfport
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Econo Lodge  Inn & Suites Gulfport
5.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Crystal Inn Sportsplex
3.0 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#8 of 28 in Gulfport
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn Gulfport

Address: 15250 Poole St, Gulfport, MS 39503
Region: United States > Mississippi > Gulfport
Price Range: RM257 - RM514 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Gulfport 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Gulfport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Gulfport Hotel Gulfport
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Gulfport staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Omaha, Nebraska
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Gulfport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground floor rooms in great shape Plus easy access to vehicles.”
 of 5 bubbles MattGulfport_MS, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our room was fairly clean but I still felt unsafe.”
 of 5 bubbles MargoLightfoot, 19 May 2015 | Read review
“Rooms are dirty.”
 of 5 bubbles andrewhH9998XU, 18 Apr 2015 | Read review
“We asked for and received a room with no steps and non smoking. But could hear foul language from party going on next door and lots of smoking. So I will not give any advice for choosing a room there.”
 of 5 bubbles RomaA304, 24 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Upstairs second floor was exceptionally quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles 459reneea, 20 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5