We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stay here twice a year, on the way to Gulf Shores.
First time we have been disappointed.
Check in could have gone smoother but was tolerable.
Room was fine but there were no shampoo, conditioner, body wash, which are usually there.
I called down about...More
Location of the Candlewood Suites is great. Our room was very comfortable, the bedroom separated from the living room and kitchenette was great as I was traveling with our son. The gas grills and gazebo were a nice addition as well as the 24/7 coffee!...More
Reserve a suite through Priceline. Upon my arrival at the hotel when I went to the room that was supposed to be a sweet it was a standard double bed. Hotel admitted to making a mistake and refused to contact Priceline back to get a...More
Thank Peter H
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites HattiesburgResponded 2 days ago
Hi Peter H,
I appreciate you for staying at Candlewood Suites Hattiesburg and for giving us your thoughts about your recent visit.
It's quite frustrating to learn that we did not live up to your expectations because of the room assigned to you and breakfast...More
The full kitchen came in handy. It was equipped with everything we needed to make a meal minus the food!! The beds where clean and comfortable. Karen, Mequesha, and Lolitta were all friendly and professional. We will be back.
Very poor quality. Staff using hotel as their own personal geriatric brother. Expected a higher quality in standards. Appears not. Very disappointed we won’t be staying at anymore of this chains hotels. Very disappointed.More
Thank Donna H
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites HattiesburgResponded 4 weeks ago
Hello Donna H,
Thank you for taking time to leave us a candid review about Candlewood Suites Hattiesburg MS. I recognize your stay was not 100% satisfactory.
IHG values your experience with our hotels as one of our valued guest. I have sent you a...More