We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

480 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 473: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven
 Click to rate
Polkville Ms
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great clean affordable hotel close the Memphis. Can't go wrong with Hilton brands. We enjoyed the indoor pool. My only complaint is that breakfast was not included with the stay. Included breakfast would increase the value. The Hotel is in a good area with many restaurants and shopping near by.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandon P
Searcy, Arkansas
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 13 January 2017

From beginning to end, I was impressed with this hotel. Easy check-in, staff member helped put my bags in the room without being asked (unexpected!), comfortable and well-planned room, nice furnishings and amenities, shuttle ready for airport right on time early the next morning. Besides the great hotel, nice restaurants and a mall were nearby. Would stay here again in...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anntd
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Teresa J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind comments you gave our property and staff. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Southaven area.

Mount Juliet, Tennessee
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel is nice. The rooms are nice. We like pools and hot tubs and both times we went to the pool area we told the front desk there were no towels. Both times the front desk said they would send towels and didn't so both both times we went back to our room dripping wet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tommy376
Evansville, Minnesota
Reviewed 1 week ago

We received excellent service at Hilton Garden Inn at Southaven MS. We reported an obscure cleaning issue and were comped for breakfast. Unnecessary but welcome. We chose this Hilton property because of it's location at the mall where there was a store I wanted to shop at.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bpwkhowell
Indianapolis
Reviewed 1 week ago

With exception of room mix up I enjoyed my stay. The internet sucked. I think they make it slow on purpose to make you pay for premium. Great service from staff. Great food but they do not have free breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mico_Stico
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here for one night with my three children while in town for my oldest daughter's quarterly appointments with specialists at LeBonheur hospital. Tired of paying premium rates for tiny rooms and overpriced parking in downtown Memphis, I decided to give Mississippi a try. This hotel is an easy 15 minute drive from downtown Memphis - if you're looking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank infamousmare
Hillsboro, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was maybe just a fluke but 90% of our stay was terrible. Reservation accommodations were held to be untrue and the rooms were not fit to stay in. I'm just glad I didn't have a small child that would've been crawling on the floor to find the prescription pill and condom that was found under our bed at checkout...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lorindaw2017
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel located in a central shopping area. Very clean hotel. Staff nice enough. Room was pretty quiet. Not much to say about the restaurant. The chef/cook was pretty loud; but the food was good. I had breakfast there; so I couldn't give much info on dinner service. I have no problem staying there again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamela P
Tucson, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Plenty to do in the area. Shuttle runs 24/7. Staff was friendly. Helped me get a room early even though they were sold out the previous night. Great F&B team. From the front of house to the back of house. Dinners at the hotel were unexpectedly good and good quality. If you choose to go out for dinner, try the...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B
Greenwood, Mississippi
Reviewed 1 week ago

A little pricey for the location, breakfast options limited. Desk clerk was friendly, wait staff was extremely nice and efficient. Close Parking was pretty limited for older guests. Overall, very pleasant stay

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesdY1718BL

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Southaven hotels
0.3 km away
Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven
0.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Memphis - Southaven
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Southaven - Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Memphis Southaven
0.8 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 16 in Southaven
176 reviews
0.9 km away
Courtyard Memphis Southaven
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven

Address: 6671 Towne Center Loop, Southaven, MS 38671-8101
Region: United States > Mississippi > Southaven
Price Range: RM514 - RM935 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven Hotel Southaven
Hilton Garden Inn Southaven
Hilton Southaven
Southaven Hilton
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Southaven
#3 Family Hotel in Southaven
#4 Romantic Hotel in Southaven
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“To floor East side.”
 of 5 bubbles soccerfan2, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay on back side of hotel”
 of 5 bubbles colt07, 5 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Wake up early and leave your room if you want it cleaned.”
 of 5 bubbles Hazel007_12, 29 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Call in advance to ensure you aren't given a disgusting smoking room. Didn't even know smoking rooms existed anymore!”
 of 5 bubbles claudia7, 13 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Back side of the building is more private”
 of 5 bubbles LeRainDrop, 13 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5