We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

337 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts
See the most recent reviews
Showing 336: English reviews
Imboden, Arkansas
Reviewed 24 May 2016

The room very stinky, the window didn't lock the blanket was old and stiff. The yogurt was not kept cold and the coffee was all over the counter in the breakfast area

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rhondah812
Lynn_Microtel, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I will make sure we address those items as soon as possible. We appreciate your business.

Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewed 11 May 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank F6961PMdavidh
Lynn_Microtel, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts, responded to this review

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 29 April 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D1202JUroberte
Lynn_Microtel, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts, responded to this review

Batesville, Mississippi
Reviewed 27 April 2016

The room could've been better than they we're for the prices that you are paying. I expected much more.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 603trumanj
Lynn_Microtel, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts, responded to this review

I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. We do appreciate your business. Lynn Barton

Villa Ridge, Missouri
Reviewed 23 April 2016

price was great for being so close to the casino we got a queen suite which is alot better than the other rooms which only have 2 beds and no microwave or fridge. breakfast wasnt for us

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christies991
Lynn_Microtel, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your business. Lynn Barton

West Memphis, Arkansas
Reviewed 20 April 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank herbertw439
Lynn_Microtel, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts, responded to this review

Pontotoc, Mississippi
Reviewed 20 April 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rogerlB9144QS
Lynn_Microtel, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts, responded to this review

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 19 April 2016

Good rate, rooms were clean, the one elevator is a little slow, staff isn't rude, but not too friendly either, and breakfast, you decide?! The first morning there was a few different options for muffins, cereal, yogurt, and bananas, apples, and oranges. Milk, Apple juice and orange juice to drink. 2nd and 3rd day there were two apples and maybe...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ashlee a
Lynn_Microtel, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts, responded to this review

I'm so sorry you were disappointment in our breakfast service. I wish you had asked to see me during one of your days here. I know one day we ran out of bananas but we replenished them the on Tuesday. The only reason that I can imagine that a guest would be told we did not put out food was...

LaPlace, Louisiana
Reviewed 14 April 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank larrylV6539BQ
Lynn_Microtel, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts, responded to this review

Hernando, Mississippi
Reviewed 13 April 2016

I have seen a couple of roaches in the room that I was staying in. So I did not sleep comfortably. I woke myself up every couple of hours to make sure that none was on my bed. The housekeeper notice that I stayed there before. So she said aloud, "So you are back!". I'm a private person. So it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 210jeannettes
Lynn_Microtel, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts, responded to this review

I am sorry you were disappointed with your stay. I'm sure the staff member was only trying to be friendly which we certainly encourage. I will work with all the staff on how to make sure we do not make our guests uncomfortable. I have tired to identify which room you were staying in so I can inspect for bugs....

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tunica hotels
1.7 km away
Hollywood Casino Tunica Hotel
0.5 km away
Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville
6.9 km away
Horseshoe Tunica
Horseshoe Tunica
#2 of 19 in Tunica
2,223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Fitz Casino and Hotel
Fitz Casino and Hotel
#5 of 19 in Tunica
650 reviews
8.2 km away
Days Inn Tunica Resorts
Days Inn Tunica Resorts
#12 of 19 in Tunica
226 reviews
8.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
After you have tried your luck at any of our nine casinos, come stay in our 102 room hotel. Our guests will benefit from the indoor access to rooms, free continental breakfast, free high-speed Internet, and free phone calls within the continental US. We want to share our Southern Hospitality with you so you can enjoy all Tunica has to offer. Located in the Gateway to the Delta, our hotel offers the opportunity to explore the same areas occupied by Native Americans for over a thousand years. See where the European expeditions conquered those First citizens. Feel the vibes that caused the blues to be born. No matter what your luck was at the casinos, you will always be a winner with us! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts

Address: 2131 Casino Strip Blvd, PO Box 1074, Tunica, MS 38664
Region: United States > Mississippi > Tunica
Price Range: RM195 - RM350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Tunica Hotel Tunica Resorts
Microtel Tunica Resorts
Tunica Resorts Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tunica Resorts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was on the second florr near the end of the hall, all was nice.”
 of 5 bubbles dglee2015, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try not to check in too late just in case you need to change your room”
 of 5 bubbles 123Kimberly, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If 1st fllor is needed be sure to ask as there are more than one.”
 of 5 bubbles rong455, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“Entire area has poor internet not just this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles fivwood03, 25 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Rooms were spacious”
 of 5 bubbles nowtheres5, 28 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay