We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 St. Louis Airport

Save
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good19%
  • Average24%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible28%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Super 8 St. Louis Airport
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 St. Louis Airport
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (298)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 St. Louis Airport
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
40
57
72
45
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
40
57
72
45
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfridge and microwavedesk clerkclose to the airportstlouisdrawers
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Response from Super8StlAirport, General Manager at Super 8 St. Louis AirportResponded 22 September 2017

More

Reviewed 12 September 2017

Great check in service, the room was nicely cleaned. The only thing j would have to comment on was the few bugs I saw. I have a huge thing with bugs so a bug being anywhere near me is a no go. The bugs possibly...More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank marissac689
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Terrible motel. The staff was very nice. This is very old motel. The bathroom vas dirty. In the bathroom was dirty towel. On the bathtub was mold. The bathroom floor was dirty behind the bathroom door.

Thank Stefán Sigurður G
Reviewed 23 August 2017

I will never stay at this hotel or any other Super 8 again in my life. The front desk were very rude and disrespectful. They also double charged my card and refused to work with my bank to resolve the issue.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank 313carissam
Response from Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 St. Louis AirportResponded 31 August 2017

We thank you for staying at super 8 and for the feedback. We will pass your concern during our staff meeting as we always want to improve our quality and service. We hope that you give us another chance in future.

Reviewed 23 August 2017

The motel smelt horrible the room was very hot and dirty there was old hair stuck to the shower wall and was just dirty

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank E2629TTsaraw
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
rwsutton
9 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Super8StlAirport | Property representative |
Hi, unfortunately we do not provide shuttle service and free parking is only available during the stay.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Some of the first floor rooms are partially below ground, which might be unsettling for some. Ask for..."
Read review
"If you have to spend more than just a very few nights here you might get pretty depressed, but for a night or..."
Read review
"pick no room here"
Read review
"Ask for ground floor."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing