We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Gazebo Inn

    2424 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2162
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/201706/11/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$59
    US$57
    SAVE US$2
    US$59
    US$57
    Traveller (18)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent41%
    • Very good30%
    • Average13%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    “waffles” (30 reviews)
    “room was clean” (22 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$57
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$59
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$57
      View Deal
    View all 19 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (250)
    There are newer reviews for Gazebo Inn
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    81 - 85 of 250 reviews

    Reviewed 12 July 2015

    This hotel is a good value for your money. We were greeted right away by Vicki who was very helpful! She helped us with a speedy check-in, gave us reviews on where to go for a good steak dinner and later on, found a safety...More

    2  Thank marvell2014
    Response from BransonGazebo, General Manager at Gazebo InnResponded 14 July 2015

    Another satisfied customer! Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to serving you again and again!

    Reviewed 8 July 2015

    Terrible from start-finish! For starters checking in was simply a pain in the butt. When checking in we felt like we had taken the desk clerk away from something far more important. We had booked an additional nights stay day's ahead & even called the...More

    Thank Jefferson S
    Response from BransonGazebo, General Manager at Gazebo InnResponded 9 July 2015

    We are so sorry for the problems that you encountered! I had no idea that you had been treated so poorly and am mortified to find this out. Let me assure you that the employee that you encountered is no longer with us. We found...More

    Reviewed 6 July 2015

    I booked this hotel online and ask for handy-cap room, when I got to the hotel I was told that they would give me whatever room they saw fit. We were put at the very back of the hotel facing the woods. I ask the...More

    Thank Maggie H
    Response from BransonGazebo, General Manager at Gazebo InnResponded 6 July 2015

    Sorry to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations. We are checking with our network administrator to see if are problems with the wifi, thank you for bringing that to our attention.

    Reviewed 5 July 2015

    The room was clean, but the carpet and love seat were worn. The Breakfast area only seats 16 people, and it was very crowded, even though the hotel was not full. Many people took their food back to their room. There was no milk out...More

    2  Thank David M
    Response from BransonGazebo, General Manager at Gazebo InnResponded 5 July 2015

    Thank you for starting your title out with "Clean room", this is our priority!

    Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile

    We had a great room. Room service varied from day to day. The breakfast was good. Lots to choose from....waffles, cereal, toast, yogurt, hardboiled eggs, etc. I wish the accommodations of the room were better. I could use a newer tv and also it would...More

    2  Thank Jennifer H
    Response from BransonGazebo, General Manager at Gazebo InnResponded 5 July 2015

    We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us! Just wanted to let you know that the updating to the rooms you were suggesting.....It will be done in January of 2016. We are working on picking out the new look now! See...More

    76 Inn
    32 reviews
    #110 of 133 hotels in Branson
     
    Green Gables Inn
    242 reviews
    #30 of 133 hotels in Branson
     
    Super 8 Branson/Andy Williams Theatre
    792 reviews
    #24 of 133 hotels in Branson
     
    Angel Inn Central
    639 reviews
    #64 of 133 hotels in Branson
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$53 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 83
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Reservation Counter, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Gazebo Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Missouri >
    • Branson
    • Also Known As
    • Gazebo Hotel Branson
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (18)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (22)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Green Gables Inn
    242 reviews
    .38 km away
     
    Super 8 Branson/Andy Williams Theatre
    792 reviews
    .47 km away
     
    Angel Inn Central
    639 reviews
    .37 km away
     
    76 Inn
    32 reviews
    .05 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    India Clay Oven
    638 reviews
    .57 km away
    Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
    373 reviews
    .08 km away
    Cakes-n-Creams 50's Diner
    1,331 reviews
    .53 km away
    Shorty Small's
    1,380 reviews
    .27 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Andy Williams Performing Arts Center & Theatre
    635 reviews
    .18 km away
    Branson's Wild World
    660 reviews
    .60 km away
    The Branson Coaster
    56 reviews
    .37 km away
    Branson Mall Music Theatre
    22 reviews
    .39 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Peewee T
    30 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Rvnut1093 | Reviewed this property |
    I don't know. We were customers staying a few nights.
    0
    Votes
    Laura F
    22 February 2017|
    Answer
    Response from CruiserIllinois | Reviewed this property |
    If they aren't busy, they let you in early in the day.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "ground floor next to parking lot easy to unload"
    Read review
    "ask for a room away from the street and on the upper level"
    Read review
    "i have stayed in front half both sides no problem with noise, and most recently we had the very back and it..."
    Read review
    "The rooms in the last complex are quieter and a nicer view"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing