We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

StoneBridge Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
StoneBridge Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

158 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 158: English reviews
Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My wife and I spend a week in a three bedroom three bathroom condo. It was everything we could have asked for. The condo was extremely clean, the kitchen had everything a person could need, and the beds were wonderful. Our couples couldn't believe how nice everything was. And it was a quick trip into Branson without fighting traffic.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Crystal S
StoneBridgeBranson, Manager at StoneBridge Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for the review! We hope you come back soon.

Edna
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I can not say enough about this resort....it is wonderful!!, we have stayed here 3 different times and it is always perfect. We book the 2 bedroom Lodges, the last time we booked one right on the lakeshore...sitting outside on the balcony to eat breakfast was so nice. In fact, we ate almost every meal out there, it was just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda K
StoneBridgeBranson, Manager at StoneBridge Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We love our 2-bedroom lodges and I'm pleased that you do as well. Our lodges vary in size from 1 bedroom to 7 bedrooms/7 bathrooms. Come see us again soon!

Mountain Home, Ar
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is our second time at Stonebridge Resort. Both times We have stayed in Lodge 41, a 2 bedroom cabin with a great owner. Both times it has been a last minute getaway after New Years; a tune to relax and chill out. The cabin is more modern with wifi and satellite TV. Branson, Mo is near with plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cptstrack
StoneBridgeBranson, Manager at StoneBridge Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review. For the best service with on-site check-in and on-stie staff, book directly through StoneBridge Resort. No cleaning fees, no booking fees, no other charge besides room and tax. Booking directly through StoneBridge Resort is the best option.

Oklahoma
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed at this resort on 2 separate occasions, once for a short weekend trip, and another trip for an entire week! BOTH times were simply incredible! It is far enough way from the noise and the stress of the strip, but close enough to EVERYTHING to be convenient! The staff were so helpful on both trips to show...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dana S
StoneBridgeBranson, Manager at StoneBridge Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We equip our Lodges, Condos, & Villa with everything you need for a weekend getaway or an extended trip. Make sure you book directly with StoneBridge Resort for the best deal and best service. We hope to see you again...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked a great king suite for a family trip. Sadly, the weather got really nasty and our event was cancelled. I phoned the resort to let them know, & without having to, they issued us a full refund!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Melanie S
StoneBridgeBranson, Manager at StoneBridge Resort, responded to this review

We try to put ourselves in our customer's shoes. We can't control everything (like weather) and we will always try to be fair. We hope you book with us again.

Allen, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A nice cabin in a large resort area. We stayed at the Livin Lakeside cabin as they were the only ones that would accept 2 Golden Retrievers. We paid a $30 pet fee, but also paid an $80 cleaning fee for this small unit. The price was alittle higher than other cabins because of location on the lake I guess....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terrynmartha
StoneBridgeBranson, Manager at StoneBridge Resort, responded to this review

StoneBridge Resort does not charge an extra cleaning fee. We are also located on property with onsite check-in, laundry, and maintenance. We give our guests plenty of toilet paper and if you run out we bring you more. With our on-site laundry if you need clean towels, we bring you clean towels. Don't stay with other companies that do not...

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Excellent service, location, amenities, and beautiful as well. Our host was kind and informative preparing us for a great trip. The 5 bedroom setup was great for our family with the kids and us downstairs and other family upstairs. The upkeep on the home was poor however. Many things weren't on or were in disrepair. The level of stains or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken B
StoneBridgeBranson, Manager at StoneBridge Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are continually looking for ways to make improvements to our units and will look in to the issues you discussed. Whether in the 5-bedroom or a different unit, we'll be glad to have you back in the future. We have many unit type options ranging from 1 bedroom units to...

omaha,nebraska
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

We rented a condo through BransonVacationCabins.com and we're so happy with the lodging. The condos are in a gated community on a beautiful golf course just off Highway 76 and just past Silver Dollar City. Our 2 bedroom condo was reasonably priced (over Thanksgiving) clean and modern. Cheaper than staying at a hotel and so much better with kitchen, washer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjmsgm
StoneBridgeBranson, Manager at StoneBridge Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for your review! Next time book at StoneBridgeBranson.com instead of 3rd party websites. We will have better pricing :)

Sugar Land
Reviewed 23 November 2016

The condo was very nice. One of the bedrooms didn't have a television which caused a little issue. I also wish that the 2nd room had twin beds instead of one full/queen sized bed. The beds were otherwise comfortable. I would have preferred that we had a condo at the top instead of the bottom because we had 2 senior...

Review collected in partnership with Veterans Holidays
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ejohnson618
StoneBridgeBranson, Manager at StoneBridge Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for leaving a review. Next time you book with us let us know you'd prefer a walk-in level unit and we will do our best to accommodate. Hope to see you back again soon.

Yale, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here many times, but in a cabin. We ❤️ this place. This is our 1st time in a condo. The 2nd bedroom doesn't have a tv!! What year do we live in? Stained carpet, other than that, we are pleased. For $363 for 2 nights, I would expect tvs in a rooms!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindi R

125 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
3:38
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (81)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Branson West
7.1 km away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
5.8 km away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#28 of 140 in Branson
966 reviews
8.5 km away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center
8.8 km away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 140 in Branson
729 reviews
8.0 km away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#12 of 140 in Branson
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
  • Golf Course
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
StoneBridge Resort is located on 3,200 acres in Branson's premier gated golf community featuring LedgeStone Championship Golf Course. Offering studios, suites, condos, villas, lodges, luxury homes, 3 swimming pools, 3 playgrounds, 3 tennis courts, walking trails, catch and release lake, basketball court, sand volleyball court, and on-site restaurant. We are located one mile from Silver Dollar City and 10 minutes for all the excitement that Branson has to offer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about StoneBridge Resort

Address: 50 Stonebridge Pkwy, Branson West, Branson, MO 65737-9344
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson > Branson West
Price Range: RM357 - RM607 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — StoneBridge Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your StoneBridge Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stonebridge Hotel Branson West
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from StoneBridge Resort staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Huntingdon, Tennessee
Plumerville, Arkansas
10 months ago

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from StoneBridge Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We have only stayed in the Lodges, an they are GREAT!!!”
 of 5 bubbles lindakY8058UU, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“GREAT customer service!”
 of 5 bubbles N1409GEmelanies, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“great for younger families”
 of 5 bubbles KenB546, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get a condo with a full kitchen and balcony”
 of 5 bubbles RichardWG, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our condo was a 6-plex. If you request the middle or second floor it will actually be ground level.”
 of 5 bubbles jerwhite, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay