We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

218 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 218: English reviews
Dyersville
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BetteKDyersville
Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennywen430
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Jefferson City, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Irving, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara W
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

I had a great stay, excellent service and care, I will be returning to Fulton and Baymont quite often.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindarV3552EP
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to review the hotel. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will all be looking forward to your future stay. Happy Holidays!!!!!

defiance
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Service was good. Clean and quite. Five day stay over 2 visits. Reported ice machine on second floor out of service. Second stay 1 week later ice machine out of service. Reported this to front desk and was told "well the vending machine doesn't work either" Did not like the fact our $85.00 room for Friday was $124.00 for Saturday...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Art K
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I was aware our 2nd floor ice machine was not working and we had thought we had fixed it, so we had to wait for a technician to come out to fix it. It sounds like you stayed overlapped...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Clean rooms, great customer service. Beds were comfy. Only downside was our room was by the housekeeping door on the third floor so in the morning there was a lot of ruckus outside the door. Otherwise thumbs up.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anothercarride
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I will bring this to my housekeepers attention to try and keep it down a little more especially in the early mornings. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We hope we get the pleasure of you joining us again sometime soon. Have a Happy Holidays. Sincerely,...

Port Orange, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the third time I've stayed here in the last year ... they have been consistently enjoyable and very quite each time ... breakfasts have good selections and pleasant seating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kennethb203
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. I appreciate the positive feedback and hope we continue to make your stay consistently enjoyable. Have a Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Tiffanie G. General Manager

Ballwin, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave H
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Blue Springs, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was clean and nicely updated. I really like the friendly staff and even stay for a quick breakfast in the morning even thought I usually don't eat at the hotel. I had a front facing room and found I was awakened often during the night with truck noise and cars or trucks come in all hours of he...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank connieb123
Tiffanie G, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to review the hotel. I appreciate your feedback and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, with the exception of the trucks. Hope we get the pleasure of you joining us again in the near future and we can always put a fan in the room to help drown out any...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fulton
2.7 km away
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Fulton
7.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingdom City
4.0 km away
Travelier Motel
Travelier Motel
#2 of 3 in Fulton
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 6 in Kingdom City
60 reviews
7.6 km away
Super 8 Kingdom City
Super 8 Kingdom City
#4 of 6 in Kingdom City
224 reviews
8.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Kingdom City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton

Address: 2205 Cardinal Dr, Fulton, MO 65251-7254
Region: United States > Missouri > Fulton
Price Range: RM306 - RM417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Fulton Hotel Fulton
Holiday Inn Fulton
Fulton Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin, United States
Dixon, Missouri

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you travel with puppies, we had room 301. It is on the end and close to stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles mimi_linna, 30 Apr 2015 | Read review
“If going to the nuclear plant...turn right out of the hotel, turn left at 2nd street, and drive another 15 miles.”
 of 5 bubbles BCollyer, 2 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Very bright rooms with no black out drapes at all. Sun will awaken you early. The curtains were actually sheer, which didn't effect privacy, because of the location of the window, but made sleeping in impossible,”
 of 5 bubbles michellemQ7866CB, 1 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Don't plan on eating anything or doing anything while there.”
 of 5 bubbles TBIColumbo1, 9 Apr 2014 | Read review
“None that I can think of”
  • View from room
  • Room
 of 5 bubbles AThena53, 28 Oct 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay