We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn St. Louis North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn St. Louis North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

280 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn St. Louis North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 279: English reviews
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 30 December 2016

This property was a nightmare. Unsafe location. Dirty sheets, mold on ceilings and yelling outside, death to "whities".

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra N
Rebecca S, General Manager at Days Inn St. Louis North, responded to this review

The incidents that you are reporting here are shocking. I definitely wish you had taken the time to report these incidents while at the hotel as I need to investigate the sources of the abusive language, let alone locate any mold located on this property. If you have a spare moment, please contact me with this information so I can...

Central Florida, Florida
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Booked 2 rooms, a couch has old sheet with blood on them and lee stained. The their was dirty room and bathroom. Very disappointed they couldn't give us a clean room after booking 2 rooms. Person at front desk just said sorry.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 521aprilw
Basehor, Kansas
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U6719JKbilll
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 271syedb
Rebecca S, General Manager at Days Inn St. Louis North, responded to this review

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 12 November 2016

This hotel was not very clean, the rooms need updates & it's so loud that you can hear everything happening outside. The lady at check in was NOT very friendly and overall it didn't meet my expectations

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 570denisej
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 52carolyng
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 23 October 2016

The room smelled bad enough that they actually hung air fresheners on the door. This was a creapy place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 871leslieh
Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marvin J
Dallas City, Illinois
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amyrtldg
Lawton, Michigan
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Thankfully, the staff of this hotel was friendly and helpful. A number of things happened while checking in and during the stay, but all was taken care of immediately.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pamelakp2016

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (47)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hazelwood
0.4 km away
Quality Inn Florissant
Quality Inn Florissant
#1 of 3 in Florissant
310 reviews
12.7 km away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#6 of 17 in Maryland Heights
748 reviews
4.7 km away
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.3 km away
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
4.9 km away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
5.9 km away
Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn St. Louis North

Address: 7350 North Hanley Road, Hazelwood, MO 63042
Region: United States > Missouri > Hazelwood
Price Range: RM177 - RM310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn St. Louis North 1.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Days Inn St. Louis North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn St Louis North Airport Hotel Hazelwood
Days Inn Hazelwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn St. Louis North staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Springfield, Illinois

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn St. Louis North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just don't!”
 of 5 bubbles 818shaunnab, 28 Sep 2015 | Read review
“all the rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles 151Char, 25 Aug 2015 | Read review
“I would be ashamed of this facility if I was a manager having to report to the CEO of this franchise.”
 of 5 bubbles M5072RElisaa, 13 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Not a good place to stay.”
 of 5 bubbles Docreaper, 9 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Stay in the front.”
 of 5 bubbles MiamiOlivier, 13 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5