We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Neufeld-Davies Bed & Breakfast

Traveller (1)
Dining (1)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Business
15Reviews
1Photo
0Q+A
4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Neufeld-Davies B&B was so warm and welcoming and had very reasonable rates and delicious breakfasts too. It's setting is so comforting can make it intimate or sociable, whichever you chose. I will always be going back here!
Read more
We spent a night there a few weeks ago and it was perfect. Not a lot of frills but when you go to Hermann you are likely there for the wineries, not to hang out in your room. Breakfast was great and Kate was fantastic. We'll definitely be back.
Read more
While searching online for Memorial Day weekend...I found this little gem. The reviews were amazing & so I decided to give this place a try! I called the owner (Kate) and she called me back right away. I was able to book the room for my boyfriend and myself with just my word
Read more
I had a reservation, by email. Then later when I asked for a conformation letter or number I was told "sorry" we made a mistake were full. This was for a date that there was a festival and rooms became hard to come by. So to much time passed and had to book in the next town. in
Read more
Response from Kate G, Owner at Neufeld-Davies Bed & Breakfast
Responded 16 Mar 2015
I made an honest mistake and looked at the wrong Month at the initial conversation, and rectified it as soon as possible. Unfortunately I had the whole house booked from the year before so that reservation had to stand.
Read more
Do NOT stay at this B&B! One of the owners, Kate, promised a room to my husband and I for a weekend getaway this month. A few days later, she emailed and said that we could no longer have the room because one of her relatives was coming into town! We had looked forward to this
Read more
Response from Kate G, Owner at Neufeld-Davies Bed & Breakfast
Responded 8 Jan 2015
I too felt terrible about cancelling this nights stay, however my son came home earlier than I expected from Afghanistan and surprised me. In hindsight I could have made other arrangements for my son.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerDining
PreviousNext
11
"Get a room close to the deck so you have easy access to sit outside and enjoy the evening"
"There is a two room suite that look very nice"
"The Lena room was comfortable. It is on the first floor and has easy access to the other living areas. Very comfortable bed."
"All the rooms are nice. The suite is good for friends traveling together. The first floor room is accessible."
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriHermann
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing