We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Table Rock Resorts at Kimberling

Save
Share
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (37)
Pool & Beach (6)
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good31%
  • Average21%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible19%
Travellers talk about
“indoor pool”(12 reviews)
“mini golf”(11 reviews)
“bit dated”(3 reviews)
Public Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
25
52
37
26
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
25
52
37
26
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolmini golfbit datedfull kitchen and washer dryermaster bedroombranson showsground levelview of the laketime sharegrocery storeno wifi in the roomsboard gamestable rockboat rentalsminute drivepool tablefish
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

As owners at this resort, we stay here every summer. It had steadily declined over the past several years. We do not know how are maintenance fees are spent. We had several maintenance issues that were not addressed while we were there. Housekeeping was practically...More

Thank welovetablerock
Response from JudyGarrison-GM, General Manager at Table Rock Resorts at KimberlingResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your feedback. We will address your issues and will be happy to meet with our owners and their concerns.

Reviewed 1 week ago

The hard surfaces in our suite were all clean. The bathrooms needs a full remodel as I had to duck under the shower head and my daughter made the same complaint. My son was the only one short enough to fit under the shower head...More

1  Thank jlsitler17
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is an old property with no wifi in the rooms. The rooms are large but have no luxuries. Has a large refrigerator / freezer and a mini kitchenette. No daily cleaning services. Staff was friendly. Hours of front desk operation limited. A place to...More

Thank Terri K
Response from JudyGarrison-GM, General Manager at Table Rock Resorts at KimberlingResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Resort is in a good location but the facilities are TIRED. Room was clean but dated. Poor lighting outside and at stairs. Reasonably quiet and adequate parking near room. Very few restaurants nearby; however, there was a nice grocery store across from the resort. This...More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank rwconner3
Response from JudyGarrison-GM, General Manager at Table Rock Resorts at KimberlingResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My confirmation email had the wrong check in time. We were without water for a couple hours on our last evening at the resort. They have both an indoor and outdoor pool. We swam in the outdoor pool everyday. It was nice.

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Erica P
Response from JudyGarrison-GM, General Manager at Table Rock Resorts at KimberlingResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. I do apologize for the inconvenience of the water going out, our maintenance men fixed it as quickly as possible. We do appreciate your business.

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (37)
Pool & Beach (6)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Justin D
10 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from norsk1_allen | Reviewed this property |
You would need to contact the Kimberling Inn directly! A couple years ago, a tornado damaged many of the unit there. They have fixed those units. Hope I've answered your question!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Stay calm you will find this place eventually"
Read review
"full kitchen, washer and dryer close to lake"
Read review
"Rooms were fine but there were large windows and lots of bright lights outside that kinda made it too light..."
Read review
"Units in 300 building have cove views. Units in 200 buildings have no view and some units in 100 building..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing