We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Lodge of Four Seasons

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Lodge of  Four Seasons
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,007 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Lodge of Four Seasons
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,007: English reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2015

We have stayed at The Lodge of Four Seasons several times, but sadly this time is was not up to par. They put us in the Seasons Bay rooms which were VERY worn and dated. Room was dark and not enough outlets. The walls are paper thin and reminded me of one of those Spring Break Hotel rooms back in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kara C
jtaylor1975, Manager at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Kara C- Thank you for your recent stay at The Lodge of Four Seasons. We appreciate the time you took out to share and please rest assured we have shared your stay with our housekeeping teams. In addition, we would like thank you for the nice comments you shared regarding your Food, and Front Desk service. Rest assured we will...

Reviewed 7 February 2015 via mobile

I reserved a room with two queen beds for my husband and I and our three kids. When we got there they switched us to a room with two double beds and wanted to charge us $20 a night for a rollaway. They claimed they didn't owe us anything because there are no guarantees. Give me a break! We negotiated...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Julie M
jtaylor1975, Manager at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Julie M- Thank you very much for taking the time to review our resort. Please accept our apologies and know that this wasn't a typical stay at our resort. You are correct we had a very large convention going on at the time of your stay. The front office staff placed your room in a different section to keep you...

Reviewed 5 February 2015

I booked 3 rooms as a reward to my employees for some very hard work. This was a weekend gettaway and was to be very special. When I booked the rooms, I told the reservationist that I wanted 3 very nice rooms for some ladies that needed special pampering - I needed nice rooms with a nice view. She assured...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank BensonsHard8
jtaylor1975, Manager at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

BensonsHard8- Thank you for your recent stay at The Lodge of Four Seasons we truly appreciate that you brought such a special occasion to us. Please accept our apologies for letting you down during your stay. I can only hope you contacted the front desk to give us the opportunity to correct any issues you had while with us. If...

Reviewed 4 February 2015

We decided to book a weekend getaway to celebrate a huge family milestone of being newly employed after the close of our previous 14 year business and unemployment as of December :(. Outside of the lobby (Gorgeous Lobby, our children loved the fire pit!!!), the main lodge where we stayed was just plain creepy. We had our two boys with...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank 12345678909876544321
jtaylor1975, Manager at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

12345678909876544321- First and foremost thank you very much for your efforts in sharing your recent stay at The Lodge of Four Seasons. We apologize that we didn't meet your expectations during your stay. Please know that The Lodge is about to undergo a multi-million dollar renovation, and areas all will have a face-lift which will include the lighting throughout the...

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 2 February 2015

The Lodge of the Four Seasons name carries a certain amount of expectations. Even when we asked the local gas station attendant directions he indicated it was a fancy place. Normally we wouldn't stay there but they were the only hotel with rooms. We booked a two bedroom condo for my husband, myself and my in-laws. Two night stay was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Stacy S
jtaylor1975, Manager at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Stacy S- Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay at The Lodge Four Seasons. Please know that we were surprised to read such a terrible stay. Also please, rest assured we have shared your comments with all departments to know that small details do make a difference. If you'd like to discuss your stay I would be interested....

St.louis,Mo
Reviewed 28 January 2015

Booked a girlfriend's getaway package. LOVED IT! Will definitely do this again! Our package included spa services and a cheese and fruit tray with a bottle of wine. All very good. The spa was relaxing and we were treated like royalty.We went in January, so the outdoor venues and pools were not open. Would like to go back in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacy S
jtaylor1975, Manager at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Stacy S- What can we say but "THANK YOU" How nice of you to take the time and effort to share a wonderful review. Your comments are very helpful for all of our associates to read. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Lodge in the not so distant future. Kind Regards,

Memphis, Missouri
Reviewed 20 January 2015

Most of the facility is old. The guest rooms in the main lodge are VERY dated and lumpy beds. We were fortunate enough to stay in the Avila rooms and they were outstanding. (I would guess that these rooms were around 10 years old) Normally 4 Seasons prices the Avila rooms much higher than the main lodge. (249 vs. 89)...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Honest T
jtaylor1975, Manager at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Honest T- Thank you very much for your review. We truly appreciate your efforts and rest assured we will share your comments with our security director. In addition, The Lodge is about to under-go a multi-million dollar renovation starting in the next 2 to 3 weeks. This will include upgrades to all of the areas mentioned right down to new...

Chicago, IL area
Reviewed 18 January 2015

We were on a business trip to Lake of the Ozarks. Didn't really know where to stay. Saw the Four Seasons on line and decided to drive by and check it out. First impression of lobby was very nice. Looked like hotel we had stayed at in Wisconsin. Front desk was accommodating on the rate, so decided to stay. Look...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank L0veAruba
jtaylor1975, Manager at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

L0veAruba- Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Please know we have shared your review with all associates that were mentioned. We were pleased to see that our staff took very good care of you while with us. In addition, please know The Lodge is about to undergo a mutil-million dollar renovation which will include upgrades to all areas...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 16 January 2015

I stayed here this week for business. The lodge itself was definitely showing it's age. While I wouldn't say it was run down by any means, it definitely felt older and that it could use some updating. I was not impressed with any of the food. At breakfast, the yogurt was outdated and the cereal was stale. The muffins also...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brittany J
jtaylor1975, Manager at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Brittany J- Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We were sadly disappointed to read the experience you had while with us and rest assured we have shared your comments with the appropriate team members to make the necessary corrections to all areas. In addition, we are pleased to announce that The...

St. Louis
Reviewed 13 January 2015

We stayed in the Avila Suites for our 10 year anniversary. They were much bigger than I had anticipated. They included a full kitchen complete with a stove, range, granite counters and full refrigerator. The bed was comfy, the bathroom/shower was great, and the fireplace was hot! The check-in went very smoothly and everyone we came into contact with was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessi_STL
jtaylor1975, Manager at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Jessi_STL- Thank you for celebrating such a special occasion with us. We truly appreciate your efforts in sharing your stay with other travelers. Please accept our apologies regarding the noise level and we will be sure to share your comments with our front desk team regarding room placement. Again, thank you for taking the time and we look forward to...

475 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (389)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (73)
Viewed
Room/Suite (107)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (114)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (86)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Ozark
23.5 km away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
7.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
6.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 13 in Lake Ozark
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 km away
Inn At Grand Glaize
Inn At Grand Glaize
#11 of 14 in Osage Beach
276 reviews
5.7 km away
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
#1 of 13 in Lake Ozark
490 reviews
7.2 km away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Golf Course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Lodge of Four Seasons has recently completed a multi-million dollar renovation after having served guests since 1964. The waterfront resort features championship golf courses, an award-winning spa, marina and beautiful Japanese gardens, as well as the breathtaking views of the Lake of the Ozarks. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Lodge of Four Seasons

Address: 315 Four Seasons Dr, Lake Ozark, MO 65049-6815
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Lake Ozark
Price Range: RM482 - RM1,026 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lodge of Four Seasons 4*
Number of rooms: 359
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Lodge of Four Seasons reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lodge Of 4 Seasons
Lodge Of Four Seasons Hotel Lake Ozark
Hotel Of Four Seasons
Lodge Four Seasons
Four Seasons Lake Ozark
Lake Ozark Four Seasons
Lodge Of Four Seasons Lake Ozark, MO - Lake Of The Ozarks
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lodge of Four Seasons staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Lodge of Four Seasons staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in the main lodge, but there are several other room options that probably have more amenities.”
 of 5 bubbles 683courtneyf, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Some Junior Kings come with a sleeper sofa and others come with a fireplace. Get a room with a lake view.”
 of 5 bubbles ritak790, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Balcony or suite in Japanese Gardens”
 of 5 bubbles Kimee0506, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay in a tower room --4th floor/ lake view or out in the Avillas”
 of 5 bubbles Showme_10, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I chose a room in the atrium these rooms seems to me to be larger.”
 of 5 bubbles Traci1965, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5