We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Treetop Village

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lake Ozark
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

77 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 77: English reviews
Start your review of Treetop Village
 Click to rate
Leavenworth, Kansas
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

It's a lot like luxury camping. Very peaceful. Clean and well stocked. Our second time visiting here and absolutely no complaints. Beautiful grounds and woodsy atmosphere. We love it here. Good for families as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaryS1327
Palmdale, CA
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We've been coming here for years and always reserve a 2 bedroom unit with a loft. They are older units and need some service. The pullout sofa bed was broken so we called and the maintenance guy was out almost immediately. It couldn't be repaired so he replaced it that day. Later in the day the air conditioning went out....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mizkat1958
Chesterfield, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

This place was easy to find and the villa in which we stayed was unique in design. The unit was on three levels with an outside patio at the lower level. Think of three levels of bedrooms - an upper loft for two, master suite plus LR and extended LR cum bedroom that sleeps 6 or 8 altogether, and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald M
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

I enjoy your way of details for the description of the Treetop Village Unit you stayed in. Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a really nice stay here for the first week of April. The condo was very spacious. We were 2 couples staying here and there was a ton of room. Great full kitchen. Washer and dryer. And the master bedroom had a wonderful jacuzzi tub. The staff was very friendly and made the check in process a breeze. If...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chinoisface
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Georgetown, TX
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We knew from other reviews that Treetops has some issues with needed updates, so our rating reflects that. First, staff at check in was very pleasant, very welcoming, took the time to suggest places to go, things to do, reviewed the units book which has all the info we needed to know, including discounts, and the rules of the HOA....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom O
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

Hi Thank you for your kind review. One thing I do want to mention is that Treetop does NOT assign the Unit. This IS done by the exchange company. Our owners deposit with the exchange companies and when someone receives an exchange the unit number is assigned right then and there so the exchange company knows how many they have...

Hollister, Missouri
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

Treetop Village at The four Seasons is a good place to simply get away. We occupied a 2-bedroom. The bedrooms are on different levels, connected by a winding staircase. The TOP level has a bedroom with attached bathroom, living/dining room, kitchen and another bathroom. The lower level has a bedroom, bathroom and laundry room. Check-in is very convenient. Most of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vivien T
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. Glad to hear you had a good visit while in a Treetop Unit at Treetop Village. Hope to see you again. Happy Holidays.

Antwerpen
Reviewed 16 November 2016

I' ve been going to Teetop Village for years now. I enjoy the area so much, it's like coming home. The "units" are always in great condition, the vieuw is awesome. Great restaurants in the area. Outlet mall. Foodstores in abundance. Golfcourses.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BBB051
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your continued loyalty to Treetop Village. We appreciate your kind words. Happy Holidays.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 6 November 2016

“Great Time at the Treetop Village, Lake of the Ozarks, MO” Unit 13: We had very nice experiences to relax a week at a very interesting two story octagon treetop house. We much enjoyed the view with all the rooms that have the floor to ceiling glass windows. We were lucky enough to have the warm weather during the time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2012Natalie
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words of your vacation at Treetop Village. We appreciate this and look forward to your next stay with us. Happy Holidays.

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Unit 104 , quiet,3br, back up in the trees, remodeled with new carpet was more than we needed but was very spacious. Liked that the unit was stand-alone, no adjoining walls , etc or upstairs/downstairs noises. Well furnished, except for a pizza cutter and hair dryer, it had everything else we needed. Friendly reception, lots of info provided on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Garry C
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 18 September 2016

I was a little skeptical when making this reservation due to some of the negative reviews posted on this website. I was pleasingly surprised, We had Unit #54, it was clean, updated, comfortable beds and nicely furnished. We had 8 adults and lots of room. We spent a lot of time out on the deck most evenings The pool areas...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank robynwoll
KelliC20, Manager at Treetop Village, responded to this review

Robyn, I am glad you chose to make your own assessment of Treetop. We do try to trim dead limbs or take down the tree completely if dead. However, located in the Village of Four Seasons, there are restrictions and fines if you remove trees without permission. The trees also do help with heating and cooling. You are welcome on...

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Treetop Village

Address: 20 Tree Top Dr, Four Seasons, Lake Ozark, MO 65049-6800
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Lake Ozark
Number of rooms: 90
Also Known As:
Treetops Village Four Seasons Hotel Lake Ozark
Treetops Village 4 Seasons
Four Seasons Lake Ozark
Lake Ozark Four Seasons
Treetop Village Lake Ozark, MO - Lake Of The Ozarks
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Treetop Village staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Treetop Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try for an unitwith a main floor patio. They have them and other units are being upgraded.”
ronaldmM7675DQ, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“check out stairs issue in advance if a concern to you.”
tomo38, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“They have little houses, called units. No regular rooms. Some of these places sleep 8.”
BBB051, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Some on the water, some well away from it, but near the three pools - know what you want and ask for it-”
859garryc, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room close to the pools and you'll have a shorter walk and be closer to the lake!”
robynwoll, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5